Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lars

Good people, bad hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
The people of reception were good, the hotel room had no fan or climate control, which would be ok if you could have the window open. But out side the trains came by at least every hour and very loud.I would not recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Corneliu Singeorzan

good hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
I would be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Chris1234

Clean, Peaceful, Overall Very Happy

Posted May 30, 2012 on HotelClub
Very nice hotel and clean. Good breakfast included. Internet access downstairs. Refridgerator in room. Located at the end stop of bus route 67. Easy to get to Line U1 - Reumannplatz. Surrounded by parks and gardens - very peaceful. Stayed for about 1.5 months. (Fitness center/spa is separate with separate costs)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ostrava, Czech Republic

Great for Spa and running enthusiast

Posted Nov 21, 2011
Great location, near Therme Vienna with nice parks around. Excellent for business travelers they still have some hours for sport activities. Thanks the Therme Vienna also nice for Family stay. Definitelly use it next time we travel through Vienna or for a short stay in the City while shopping or sightseeing.
2 out of 5
by Traveller from London, UK

Ok if there's nowhere else

Posted Jul 21, 2011
It is quite cheap and quite nasty. Room ok but not that clean - my partner wouldn't use the shower! Breakfast ok but awful coffee which Russian guests avoided by drinking whisky instead! Very strange receptionist wanted to see vouchers and all sorts. Won't be going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

Nice clean hotel in Vienna. Overall

Posted Jun 28, 2011 on HotelClub
Nice clean hotel in Vienna. Overall a good experience. Bit far from city center though, but okay if you have a car. Public transport right beside the hotel which will eventually get you to the city. Seems to be popular with bus tour groups.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Might be 20 bux cheaper but dont be a scrooge

Posted Apr 26, 2011
Hoping to minimize my dollar disadvantage I stayed here. It is close to the train station so that is good but otherwise it is a high volume tourist hotel, mostly coach tourists. The hotel was in a very very poor shape and although I read this through trip-advisor I decided to go here anyway. Big Mistake... Pre-used liquid soap in the bathroom. When you turn on the shower and someone flushes upstairs scalding heat and frigid waters fluctuate. Bedding was barely clean and it might've been in my head but I keep scratching my body two days after. Elevators are stinky and take hours to come. Plus they make weird noises while going up and down ... creaking and moaning. Breakfast was tolerable. No WiFi except for in the lobby. Basically, a sub-average stay. Spend 30 euros more and stay in the city at a nicer place.
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

The team there are helpful, but

Posted Mar 25, 2011 on HotelClub
The team there are helpful, but the location is far away from inner city. It is a good place to have a quite time :)