Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Por varios motivos he tenido que estar en dos habitaciones diferentes. La primera noche en una habitación doble para mi solo y la segunda una habitación compartida. La habitación doble es la mejor opción si viajas acompañado, puesto que el precio es el mismo que si vas solo (multiplicado por 2, para dos personas). La segunda habitación (compartida con dos personas) también era más o menos igual. Buenas instalaciones y todo correcto. El estado del hostel es bueno, todo correcto si sabes bien a dónde vas. Recomendable para gastarte poco y poder dormir y estar cómodo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Gut gelegenes und schönes Hostel! Relativ einfach aber für den Preis sehr schön eingerichtet. Das Personal war überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit! Für eine günstige Reise und junge Menschen nur weiterzuempfehlen!
4 out of 5
by YURIY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Die Rezeptionisten bzw Innen sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Zimmer sind grundsätzlich in Ordnung jedoch wirken die Betten eher nicht so gut gereinigt, dies beweist auch der Schmutz, welchen man am Boden zwischen Wand und Bett sieht, wenn man das Bett ein wenig bei Seite schiebt um zb. Das Handyladekabel anzuschließen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr nah zum Franz-Josefs Bahnhof

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Nähe zum Bahnhof
Cons: Sauberkeit
Unser Zimmer war leider sehr schmutzig. Apfelsinenkerne von Vorgänger am Boden, sehr staubig. Die Mitarbeiterinnen war sehr nett. Das Zimmer war gut ausgestattet,. saubere Bettwäsche.
5 out of 5
by Gustavo from Guatemala

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
Is god
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Louis from København, Danmark

Smoke, noise, otherwise fair.

Posted Aug 31, 2012
Pros: Fairly cheap. (I had a 2 person room)
Cons: Constant smell of smoke. Internet bad. Noise from street.
Think of this hostel as a smokers hostel. Smoking is allowed in the computer room and of course outside the entrance. This means that smoke flows in through the hostel all the time and I could even smell is inside my room at the 2nd floor. The quiet otherwise street had periods of extreme noise from moterbikes and garbage trucks. I guess it bounces of the buildings. I would have preferred a more constant noise when sleeping. (bring earplugs) Yes, they have wireless, but it's extremely unstable. No good for Skype. They have an iron but no ironing board. I can't judge how the place is for party people, because I was there for business. Stayed 4 days.