Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City centre hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: cheap, delicious breakfast and proximity to city centre Cons: room not very clean, sink in bathroom was clogged, no air conditioning, toiletries weren't provided without asking...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
シンプルですが、清潔で安価なよいホテルです。フロントの対応もよかったです。中心地からも離れておらず、空港からも直通線を使い、中心地駅からタクシーで5分くらいでつきます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All you need ...er å bo på dette hotellet:)

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Det var et fint og avslappende opphold. Hotellet var rent og frokosten var variert. De ansatte var hyggelige. Hotellet ligger i et fint og trygt området og det tar kun noen få minutter til sentrum (Stefansdomen) og til Schottenringen t-bane stasjon. I nærheten av hotellet finner man en del restauranter og matbutikker (Billa eller Spar). Hotellet oppbevarer ikke bagasjer 30 september!!! Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet. Ville gjerne bo der igjen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Sehr zentral gelegen, trotzdem ruhig. Gute Verkehrsanbindung. Freundlicher Service. Umfangreiches Frühstücksbufett.
5 out of 5
by Tina S.

Business Trip -- totally efficient hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Orbitz
The room I had was clean, pleasant and virtually silent while the location of the hotel was very convenient to the U-Bahn. I was in Vienna for business and the staff at the hotel was quite accommodating in terms of allowing me to check-in a little before the official check-in time which reduced a lot of stress for me. The breakfast the next morning was excellent - the choice of breakfast foods was enormous --- they provided something for everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadtnah, dabei ruhige Lage

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Lage, WLAN, Garten.
Nettes Hotel, Check In erst ab 15 Uhr, sollte man eher da sein, war es kein Problem, man konnte die Taschen da lassen und schon mal in die Stadt gehen, die nicht weit entfernt ist. Zimmer waren ok, Wlan überall, Frühstück für den Preis sehr gut. Falls ich nochmal nach Wien fahre, werde ich dieses Hotel gerne wieder buchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfache, alles was man braucht Zimmer.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Gutes Frühstück. Leider kein Kühlschrank im Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by Roberval from Rio de Janeiro

Estadia Prazeirosa

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado, excelente café da manhã, equipe muito prestativa e simpática. Hotel com um clima descontraído e aconchegante
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel agradable tanto en instalaciones como en atención por el personal , el desayuno normal. Ubicación buena ya q solo cruzando el puente llegabas al centro de la ciudad .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

中庭があるホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: アクセスの良さ、朝食、静かな環境
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 結構、静かです。
空港までのシャトルバスのバス停(Morzinplatz)から徒歩数分で、便利です。 トラム1番の駅も近く、少し歩けばUの駅もありとても便利。 部屋はふつうですが、必要なものはすべてそろっています。 テレビもチャンネル数が多く、ほぼ全世界のテレビが見られます。 無料の朝食は、メニューが豊富で、ソーセージやハムの類、スクランブルエッグなどもあり、ボリュームもしっかりあります。 コーヒーも10種類ほど選べます。 中庭に面して緑も多く、とても静かなので、過ごしやすいし、のんびりできます。