Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ilan a

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TravellerCB

Second visit

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
My second stay at Angel's. Again Angel was an excellent host. If you take a taxi from the airport the price can vary depending on the time of day. My taxi driver warned me so it was not a shock when I arrived. Used the underground to travel to the centre of Vienna for sightseeing and it was easy and cheap. The room was spotless as before. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Cherylene

Great location in Vienna

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Manchester, CA

Our Vienna room.

Posted Apr 14, 2012
Pros: I enjoyed getting to know Angel. The kitchen was great for making coffee, toast, and eggs.
Location: Within walking distance to the Schonnbrun Castlewith many restaurants on every corner.
Angel was very kind and helpful. Some rooms do not have bathrooms which might be a problem, but our did have a bath.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TUUSULA

Very Nice Place

Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels
Our family spend 2 night's in this hotel. Very nice place, clean and big for our family ( 4 person). it's guesthaus so there's no breakfast and no restaurant. Room is clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2011 on Hotels
actual "street parking not private didnt feel safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria Elena from Pollone BI, Italia

Un buon hotel per una vacanza con la famiglia

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Location: Vienna è stupenda
il mini bar è dotato di tutti gli accessori per preparare la colazione, ma manca una piastra elettrica o un fornello. E' in una posizione molto comoda per i mezzi di trasporto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels
rum i källaren och små fönster satt högt upp och som inte släppte in värst mycket ljus! dåligt med avlastningsyta ex ställa väskaoch dylikt på..värden var mycket hjälpsam och trevlig
4 out of 5
by Eduard

Dichtbij metro en Schonbrunn op loopafstand!

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
Keurig hotel, goede service en prima voorzieningen! Gastvrije en behulpzame hoteleigenaar. Prima tips voor bezienswaardigheden en OV. Alles gewoon netjes geregeld.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zwei from aus Nürnberg

Einfach SUPER!

Posted Mar 7, 2012
Pros: Die gemütlichen Zimmer
Wir fühlten uns ab den ersten Augenblick sehr willkommen und auch sehr wohl. Das Preisleistungsverhältnis ist einfach unschlagbar. Wir kommen wieder.