Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Elvira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Suitable for couples, people travelling by car (the parking is secure) and for longer stays (kitchenette is equipped very well).
Cons: Add information about public transport - the fact that it is not in the centre might discourage people, but in fact it takes ca. 15 mins to reach it
Stayed there 2 times, very nice ambiance and professional service (thanks, Peter!).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice, cozy and quiet

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Everything - from the booking to the check-out went very well. Peter was friendly and responded quickly to all our requests. The flats are very nice, a bit far from Vienna centre indeed, but a tram (line 49) runs regularly nearby and it takes 10-12 mins to reach Altes Rathaus. Very suitable for people travelling by car - there is a secure underground parking.
3 out of 5
by sabine

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wenn die Kette am Badewannenstöpsel nicht einen halben Zentimeter zu kurz gewesen wäre hätte man auch die Badewanne nützen können.
4 out of 5
by Régis from Tournefeuille

Bon rapport qualité/prix mais loin du centre ville

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons réservé au dernier moment, en plein mois d'août. A savoir : il n'y a pas de réception, ce n'est pas au hôtel mais un particulier. Les + : - très bonne réactivité au téléphone quand besoin, - très propre et moderne, - proche du palais de Schönbrunn, - bon rapport qualité/prix. Les - : - pas de machine à laver contrairement aux photos, - éloigné du centre ville, - on a été verbalisé pour être garé dans la rue à 9h45.
5 out of 5
by maria esther from Bs.as.

Muy bien

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
El único inconveniente, es al ingreso ponerse en contacto con ellos, sobre todo si no llevas móvil.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quiet location. Short walk to the tram stop.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Quiet location and clean. We were able to cook meals.
Location: Not a great deal to do nearby. We caught the tram into town.
We enjoyed our time in the apartment as we were in a quiet location and had full cooking facilities. It was a short walk to the tram stop and a short joiurney into the centre of Vienna. The room was confortable for a family of 4. Would recommend this to other travellers although a car would be beneficial.
5 out of 5
by Mic from New Hampshire, USA

Awesome apartment experience-feel like 'at home'

Posted May 7, 2012
Pros: cleanliness, location
Cons: None
Location: Convenient location to everywhere by subway/tram
Very good location reaching by subway/tram with plenty of bakery and supermarket stores nearby.