Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location near the Prater. Nice apartment for a week-long stay. Everything was clean and ready for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good location

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was quite nice. But I was not informed that the apartment number was changed. Hopefully in the future that any changes are informed.
5 out of 5
by Osama from Egypt

Great stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I just love it , very cheap , nearby park , 10 min walking from the river , calm neighborhood , the only thing is that there is no elevator and we had to go with stairs for 7 floors but I will diffintely go again
4 out of 5
by Peter from Geneva

UN visitor

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Airy apartment, quieter zone of suburbs
4 out of 5
by Nevenka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anastasia from Moldova

Great value for money.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was fine. No elevator was a bit of a problem when checking in and out. Everything was clean. You could find all the things needed. Prater the amusement park and the Danube were 5 minutes walk.
1 out of 5
by Natalia

Disappointment

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
I did not stay at the apartment,there was construction works in the the apartment. I called the contact number and was rebuked. I was stranded in Vienna without accommodation. I do not need to pay for this accommodation and the pictures on the website are misleading. I need my money back|!!
5 out of 5
by erin

lovely

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
covenient, comfy & spacious & arrangements were easy as pie. michael & christina are lovely in person too if you're so lucky to meet. keep an eye out for the vienna tourist board game in far left corner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a vety nice place

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
I had a missunderstanding with the owner and he wasn't nice at all!the place is not expensive but not very clean.
4 out of 5
by Lize and Tom

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
Great for a couple. Clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. Very good English. Excellent facilities in the kitchen. Easy to find the metro and close to everything you need if you want to stay out of the city. Walking distance to the big fun park if you're there with children. Warning! Make sure you read your instructions, hotels.com sends you a confirmation that does not give instructions on how to check in. You need to contact the owner to organize a time to check in. No big deal, but it is if you don't know! Well worth every euro.