Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

유럽여행중 최악의 숙소

Posted Jan 23, 2016
서비스, 청결, 가구등 모든부분에서 실망감을 안겨준 숙소였습니다. 바닥이 90년대 학교에서 쓰던 나무바닥이고 걸을때마다 삐걱거리고, 신발을 안신으면 발바닥에 가시박혀요. 더군다나 캐리어 눕혀놓고 보니 새하얀먼지로 범벅되버리더군요. 서비스는 데스크도없으니 바리지도못하고, 열쇠 실수로 방안에 두고나와서 연락하니 50유로 지불해라고 하더군요. 할머니분이셨는데 영어도 못알아들으시고 옆에 호텔데스크에 사정해서 겨우 의사소통 됐습니다. 아무튼 빈여행 다시한다면 절대 다시찾지 않을 숙소 입니다.
3 out of 5
by sutharsan from Oppaker

**

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
WFI was very unstable, or no WIFI, thats a BIG minus, as i was depended on it. Appartment was on top floor without Lift, no cutlery was there, BIG minus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Urlaub

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Das Appartment liegt im 4 Stock gefüühlt eher 5. oder 6. Stock, da kein Fahrstuhl vorhanden,wird aber gerade gebaut, deshalb Baustellen Lärm ab 7;00 Uhr morgens. Wer früh aufstehen möchte, sollte das Appartment buchen. Fernseher mit Sät. ist vorhanden, aber die Sender sind garnicht da oder kreuz und quer mit viel Leerraum verteilt.
3 out of 5
by Pascual

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Inger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anastasia from Moldova

Great value for money.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was fine. No elevator was a bit of a problem when checking in and out. Everything was clean. You could find all the things needed. Prater the amusement park and the Danube were 5 minutes walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Super!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Was very nice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alt, muffig, dreckig...

Posted May 5, 2015
Leider kein gutes Apartment. Absolut renovierungsbedürftig, sehr alte, muffige Möbel. Das Zimmer hat schlecht gerochen. Die Lage ist sonst ganz gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Pittoresk verblijf in een prachtige stad

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Het gebouw is oud, maar dat is juist de charme. Het appartement is voorzien van alles wat je maar nodig hebt. Keukenaccessoires, magnetron, gratis WiFi, tv, lekkere bedden... Top geregeld met vriendelijk personeel. Wij kwamen veel vroeger aan dan de inchecktijd, maar dit was geen probleem. We konden gewoon de koffers veilig stellen en de stad ingaan. Contact met het personeel ging soepel. Je kan met z'n vieren op een kamer, maar dat is toch vrij krap. Een aanrader voor een stel dat geen zin heeft om in een kil hotel te verblijven.