Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good place. Reasonable price and good atmosphere to see. The only point would be the Wi-Fi strength. It was really poor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location near the Prater. Nice apartment for a week-long stay. Everything was clean and ready for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good location

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was quite nice. But I was not informed that the apartment number was changed. Hopefully in the future that any changes are informed.
5 out of 5
by Osama from Egypt

Great stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I just love it , very cheap , nearby park , 10 min walking from the river , calm neighborhood , the only thing is that there is no elevator and we had to go with stairs for 7 floors but I will diffintely go again
4 out of 5
by Peter from Geneva

UN visitor

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Airy apartment, quieter zone of suburbs
4 out of 5
by Nevenka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anastasia from Moldova

Great value for money.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was fine. No elevator was a bit of a problem when checking in and out. Everything was clean. You could find all the things needed. Prater the amusement park and the Danube were 5 minutes walk.
1 out of 5
by Natalia

Disappointment

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
I did not stay at the apartment,there was construction works in the the apartment. I called the contact number and was rebuked. I was stranded in Vienna without accommodation. I do not need to pay for this accommodation and the pictures on the website are misleading. I need my money back|!!
5 out of 5
by erin

lovely

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
covenient, comfy & spacious & arrangements were easy as pie. michael & christina are lovely in person too if you're so lucky to meet. keep an eye out for the vienna tourist board game in far left corner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a vety nice place

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
I had a missunderstanding with the owner and he wasn't nice at all!the place is not expensive but not very clean.