Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

No A/C or Fan

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff and food
Cons: Fan or A/C essential.
Location: 10 min from airport.
Not really that close to airport but as as could be. Room was stifling. No A/C or fan. Sweated whole night. Restaurant was good and reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Martin i. Mühlkreis

Schönes Zimmer aber keine Ruhe.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Zimmer & Freundlichkeit vom Personal
Cons: Für Nachtruhe des Personals sorgen. Beim draußen Sitzen leise sprechen. Auf Qualität des Essens schauen.
Location: Schön spazieren gehen. Die Nachbarschaft ist schön zum spazieren.
Unser 4 Bettzimmer war sehr schön und groß und sauber. Damit waren wir sehr zufrieden. Leider konnten wir aber nur wenig schlafen weil die Hotelangestellen draußen (vor unserem Zimmer die ganze Nacht quatschen (laut redeten). Es war so heiß das es kaum erträglich war die Fenster zu schließen. Aber wir schlossen die Fenster und die Luft wurde so stickig dass wir alleine deswegen schon nicht gut schlafen konnten. Leider waren zudem die Hotelangestellten durch die geschlossenen Fenster zu hören. Also 2 Änderungen hätten wir zum Vorschlag: 1. Klimaanlage ist in Zukunft mit unserer Klimaveränderung (mehr Hitze als je zuvor) nötig. 2. Rücksichtnahme der Hotelangestellten wenn sie draußen sitzen, wenigstens leise zu sprechen. Das Essen im Restaurant (Frühstücksbuffet & Abendessen) war von eher minderer Qualität. Kaffee war kalt und nicht gut. Heiße Schokolade war fast nur Milch. Das Frühstücksbuffet war ausreichend aber hat nicht so geschmeckt (Würstchen waren nicht so appetitlich anzusehen und eher trocken). Müsli war nicht so gut und von guter Qualität. Essen a la card war für das was wir am Teller sahen zu teuer. Zusammenfassend: Das schöne und große Zimmer so wie der Service haben uns gefreut, aber das laute reden der Mitarbeiter während der Ruhezeit (Nacht) und das Essen hat uns alles auf die Stufe enttäuschend runtergesetzt. Wir würden das Hotel nicht mehr wählen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Decent hotel, but no A/C???

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel was what I would have expected from a 3-star hotel. Clean, Wi-fi signal in the room, acceptable breakfast choices. But what hotel in the 21st century doesn't have a customer-controlled A/C? There was none in my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Room not as confirmed

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Since we arrived late at the hotel they gave our room with 4 beds to another party. Because of the my husband had to sleep on the floor. There was no air conditioning and the room was suffocating. Very disappointing end to a great vacation!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oberösterreich

Hotel in der Nähe zum Flughafen

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Flughafen, großer Parkplatz
Cons: Sauberkeit, Schimmel bei den Fenstern, Keine Abstellmöglichkeiten im Badezimmer,
Location: Flughafen
Preis/Leistung stimmte für mich nicht. 2 Einzelbetten die zusammengeschoben werden...dafür bezahlt man extra und es wird als King Size Bett angepriesen?!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

trevligt hotell nära pendelstationen

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: renheten,priset
Cons: skyltning om gå väg till tågstation/hotell. service vid matbeställning
Location: vet inget om aktiviteter i närheten,åkte in till stan
hjälpsam personal,rent o fint,god mat på hotellet, inga skyltar hur man går till pendelstation/hotellet. Besvikelse att allt var stängt på söndagen(shoppa dag)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

Good for a night in between flights

Posted May 14, 2016
I took a room with shuttle included. You have to book that shuttle two days in advance by email.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ON - Canada

Didn't look like a 3 star hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
No elevator - had to carry luggage to room using the stairs Clean room Close to airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A motel close to the airport

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: clearness and quiet neighborhood.
Cons: When you turn on the light in the bathroom, the exhaust fan comes on automatically. It sounds like a jet engine!
In the US, this would be called a motel. It may qualify for a two-and-half-star hotel. It is close to the airport. But if your room rate does not include a free shuttle to the airport, it costs 15 euro for a shuttle service, which I think is too much considering such a short ride.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Rooms and Bathrooms are very clean.
Cons: The Pastry options for a Hotel in Vienna is horrible. Add better pastries to the breakfast Buffett.
Location: Only stayed for 1 night.
From the check-in to a good night sleep and a good breakfast, all was a pleasing experience.