Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Cons: on expedia reservation, "free airport shuttle" was included, but hotel compensated for one way back to airport.
hotel compensated for hotel to airport taxi fare. "free airport shuttle" was misleading statement. Hotel doesn't have a shuttle. they rely on local taxis to drop off customers.
4 out of 5
by Gerald

Good value for money

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We used the hotel for a one-night stopover for my family after our skiing holidays and before catching an early flight back home. The hotel is perfect for this purpose. Close to the airport, nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and reasonable size rooms. It is located in a residential area - rather dull, but we did not stay there for sight seeing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to Airport and City if you can plan your tri

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The facility and services are good if you can plan your trip is actually between City and Airport you can be comfortably commuting with your weekly or pre-paid tickets. To the South there's a High Street which is under 10 minutes walk. More Economically in that way. From the reception to the city is 30 minutes journey provided you havetrain time table. If you are traveling with early flight book for transport from Hotel is under 20 minutes drive. I was disappointed on the last day. The receptionist on the duty on my last day nearly ruin my trip, she was not on the desk to complete my pre-book shuttle arrangements on 1st January at 4pm I have to take up her responsbilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brno, Czech Republic

Decent little hotel in a quiet neighborhood

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet neighborhood, proximity to airport, good WiFi
Cons: No suggestions
Location: It's out in the suburbs. As far as I could see there aren't many local amenities. I think there's some kind of mall facing the S-Bahn station.
Stayed here overnight to be near the airport for an early-morning flight. It's about a 1 km walk from the S-Bahn station at Schechwat, which is 2 stops from the airport on the S7 line. If you're walking, download a good map of the route first, because it twists around a bit over a long railroad frontage path and then through a suburban neighborhood. The neighborhood was dead quiet by mid-evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel - shuttle did not show

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and nice
Cons: If a guest reserved a shuttle, make sure it shows up! Maybe have a front desk 24 hours.
The hotel was very clean and nice. I would have given a glowing review except for the fact that I reserved a shuttle for 5:30 in the morning and the airport and it never showed up and there was no front desk staff to assist me that early. I had to pay 30 euro for an Uber to the airport. I emailed them and they have not replied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
As expected
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would do it again if it was the cheapest avail..

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist was crabby upon check-in. She was in training, the guy that was helping her seemed more willing but even for being new on the job she didn't seem to have the proper attitude. (if you don't like people this probably isn't the right job for you...) There is not much in the area close to the hotel. It was a little further from the airport then I expected. Other than that, I guess everything was ok, the room was clean and had a great shower, something thats important to me. the shuttle service could be less expensive but the bus was clean, new and on time. Driver was great with sense of humour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Good, near to the airport, nothing in the neighbor

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing special, breakfast was good with a variety of things
Cons: nothing special
Location: its in a very little town in a industrial zone, but good location near to the airport, 5 min in car or bus.
I stay only one night, and was a little seek, and need attention, the person in the front desk was vary gentile and friendly, congratulations to the hotel because this is the most important. Service very good, good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Canada

Nice hotel while waiting for next day air travel.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Quick access to airport by shuttle. If you want to get to downtown Vienna it is a bit of a problem. You have to get taxi back to airport 15 euros then take train downtown. There are two trains. The green one city express is more expensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
For one night the stay was OK