Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Accogliente, e gradevole

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: tutto ok
Location: Ottima posizione a 20 metri dalla metropolitana
personale favoloso Julia bravissima parla un ottimo italiano e c'è stata di grande aiuto in quanto non sono arrivate le nostre valigie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Great location, great breakfast, great staff

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Great location, great breakfast, great staff
Location: Visitors should go the Naschmarkt, it has every food and spice you could ever imagine. It is about a ten-minute walk from the hotel.
The hotel has a great location, just across a subway station (Pilgramgasse) and just 10 minutes away (walking) from the famous Naschmarkt. By check-in our room was not ready, so they upgraded us to the Executive Floor. The breakfast is very well-rounded and delicious, with many options for vegans like me. The staff was very friendly, and one of the recepcionist spoke Spanish. His name was Alberto. very friendly and competent. For vegans: nearby there is a vegan ice cream shop called Veganista (Margaretenstrasse 51) and there is also a vegan fast food restaurant called I Love Veggie Burger (Margaretenstraße 76).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizionato difronte la fermata della metro

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Cons: Il Wi-Fi non arriva all'interno delle camere solo davanti la porta
Hotel in ottima posizione si arriva direttamente dall'aeroporto prendendo la linea S brau erari alto alla fermata LandstraBe/ Wien Mitte poi la linea U4 fermata Pilgramgasse e ti trovi davanti lo Hotel Ananas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ligge godt

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Ligger super godt i forhold til tog og bus 😃 ok bydel.. Ville bruge det igen hvis jeg/vi tog til Wien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Region Hannover

Angenehmes Hotel in Innenstadtnähe, direkt an U4

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: ruhiges Zimmer, schöner Blick auf den Wien-Fluss, Klimaanlage bei 38 Grad Sommer, reichhaltiges Frühstück
Cons: weniger Lärm beim Frühstück
Location: sehr gute Anbindung an die Öffis, von dort kommt man in ein paar Minuten in den 1. Bezirk und auch in den Rest der Stadt
Großes Hotel, viele ausländische Gäste, Zimmer angenehm und übersichtlich, mit Klimaanlage, Minibar-Kühlschrank, praktisches kleines Bad, gute Dusche mit viel Wasser, Zimmersafe, bequemes Bett, Lärmschutzfenster die wirklich fast nichts durch lassen, taktisch günstige Lage, direkt an der U-Bahn-Station Pilgramstraße, Nähe Naschmarkt ca. 500 m, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet aber ein bisschen überlaufen und etwas laut auch durch das Geschirr-Abräumen, nettes hilfsbereites Personal, Kofferaufbewahrungsmöglichkeit am Abreisetag, 3 Lifte die zügig fahren - ingesamt sehr empfehlenswert für eine Städte-Tour!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnley

Good value hotel, handy for walking to museums

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Good value for money, helpful staff, excellent breakfast, very reasonably priced restaurant, excellent air conditioning, clean bathrooms.
Cons: Only complaint is the pillows. One rather inadequate one each (despite claims on website that choice would be available). Could have asked, though....
Location: Pleased to discover that we could walk to main art attractions in half an hour or so (so no need to tackle public transport network!)
Vienna was scorching for the whole of our 4-night stay, so we were quite tired on our return every evening. To have a good restaurant on the premises was therefore really appreciated. Staff were friendly & helpful. Breakfasts (not included in original price) were more chaotic as much busier and slightly under-staffed, but still worth having at the price charged
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Great hotel the staff was helpful very close to city center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Great location and friendly staff. Wifi signal strength depends on the room location. My phone data plan was more reliable. Rooms are clean. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

fantastic hotel, clean, bright, modern, fresh :)

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: everything!
Cons: the only niggle is that the hotel wifi connection within the room is very poor and requires improvement.
fantastic hotel, clean, bright, modern, fresh, friendly staff, metro station right outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel for a city break

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right next to a Ubahn station and around a 10 minute walk from Mariahilfe strasse. The aold WW2 flak tower now converted into a sea zoo is also nearb
Right next to a U Bahn station this is an ideal location, away from the main tourist mill, for a few days city break in Vienna.