Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Close to a few good restaurants and public transportation. Quiet and clean hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
My room was an executive room, however, no executive serves were included. The only thing that made it "executive" was the option to drinks freely from the minibar. The drinks included only water (still and sparkling), orange juice and cola. At the end of the day, the only advantage of this hotel is that it's close to the conference hall, otherwise, doesn't worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice beautifull Room without coffee machine

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Metro to the center, Prayer, fair
Confu room, very quite hotel nearby the metro stop, very good Italian pizzeria at the corner with good pizza and not so expensive, close to the Prater and the beautiful park for running and walking, very safe . Only complain about the front desk staff very rude and helpless
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Max, Thank you very much for your recent stay at our Austria Trend Hotel Messe Prater Wien as well as for you valuable feedback concerning your experiences. First of all, I'm glad to read your tribute on the relaxing stay you have had here in our safe location with the possibility for sportive activities as well as on our comfortable rooms. I'm very sorry to learn about your dissatisfaction with our service at the reception. We will use your valuable comment in order to enhance guest relation. As I know all the staff very well I truly can assert, that all members are very friendly and happy to host in every situation. I'm really very sorry that you experienced and felt this differently. Once more, thank you indeed for your important feedback and my sincere regards from Vienna. Yours, Irmgard Kuhner-Beichtbuchner General Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The short stay was more than acceptable: the rooms and bathroom were clean, it was close to public transport. Only downside is the free wi-fi as its connectivity isn't the strongest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suitable for all

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Surrounded area Quiet Helpful Price
Cons: Room size
We had a nice time and helpful cooperation . All family members were satisfied. Near the underground station. Quiet place to stay inn, away from downtown. Reasonable cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limited facilities

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: It was really close to an amazing fun park.
Cons: Definitely having a restaurant
Location: Really good fun park no cost to enter lots of restaurants and rides for everyone young and old.
We were disappointed that there was no room service or restaurant in the hotel especially as the weather wasn't great and we had to go out for food. Staff were very nice and kindly checked us in earlier than planned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

A good choice

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Goog value, clean, good location. The breakfast is worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortabe stay near Prater

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Good location, not too far from the metro. Very safe!