Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willington CT

Great location for museums!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet, privacy, very large room.
Cons: Our mattress was quite lumpy.
Location: Fantastic location to museums, restaurants and public transportation.
Very convenient location. Spotlessly clean rooms, very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect location in Vienna

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pension Aviano is a bit unusual,being the top two floors of a 7 story building (by U.S. counting). Perfect location for seeing Vienna. Very friendly staff and very helpful. They made good suggestions for things to do. Our room on the end of the corridor did not have great internet strength, but everywhere else, the connect were good and fast. Breakfasts were fine. We would be happy to stay there again. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Pension Aviano, Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are very happy to be located in an ancient Patrician house with a nice view over the city and St. Stephen´s Cathedral. We will consider your feedback regarding the WIFI reception in your room. We hope to welcome you soon in our house and remain with greetings from Vienna Pension Aviano Team
4 out of 5
by Michal from Praha

Příjemný hotel kousek od opery

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel se nachází kousek od opery, muzeí i nákupní třídy. Metro je vzdáleno cca 5 minut chůze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon Stay

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, clean rooms. Location is right in the middle of a shopping, pedestrian only street. Minutes walk from two different subway stations. Walking distance to all tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended - great location

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Walking distance to everything. Tons of shopping and food options in the neighbourhood. Staff was wonderful and very helpful. Recommend the Superior room (it is very large by European standards).
3 out of 5
by Anton

Szobából tűnt el a pénz következmény nélkül

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Sajnos negatív esemény árnyékolta be az ott tartózkodást, ugyanis reggeli közben a szobából eltűnt 60 EUR és a személyzet, illetve a vezetőség semmit nem tett a helyzet megnyugtató lezárása érdekében.
5 out of 5
by Martin

Tolle Lage - nettes Personal

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Die Pension Aviano ist extrem zentral gelegen. Fast alle Ausflüge zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten konnten wir zu Fuss unternehmen (Ausnahme: Schloss Schönbrunn, das aber mittels Metro innert kürzester Zeit zu erreichen ist. Die nächstgelegene Metro-Station liegt knappe 5 Minuten vom Hotel entfernt). Das Personal ist nett, hilfreich und gibt gerne Tipps zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten. Wir kommen jederzeit gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מיקום מצויין. שרות יעיל וחם. תקשורת WI-FI בעייתית.

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
נהננו בסך הכל מאד. יחס חם ואוהד מהצוות. חדר גדול ומרווח מאד. מיקום מצויין.