Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, California

Very large rooms with great location!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Walking into the room here was a pleasant surprise. The place was huge, comfortably sleeping all six people in my party with room to spare. Very nice. The only thing I would recommend is including an iron.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Easy hotel to deal with

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Awesome and friendly staff. Within 2 blocks of the O tram. Clean, comfortable and large apartment. The staff was generous to provide an upgrade. The only issue was Wifi. It works well for 1 device, but for multiple devices, the bandwidth degrades. That was the only issue I had. Otherwise, one of the better stays I had. Thanks...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment in Vienna

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Cons: It needs air conditioner
Location: Everything in Vienna
Nice apartment in Vienna. Spacious, clean and quiet. Very good location, just two tram stops to the center or a quarter an hour walk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water in the shower Insulted by staff

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Only if you want to have a cold shower and terrible service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Leonid Rudnitsky, Hotel Management
Hello, We truly apologize for the hot water turning off. It was quite hot in the last few days in Vienna (38°C) and often as a security measure, water heaters turn off automatically. Our colleague did fix it within one hour of being notified by you. Furthermore, we apologize that you perceived us as rude and insulting. We, and myself personally, strive to maintain a high quality of service, and anytime you think we can improve, please notify us immediately. Leonid Rudnitsky
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great stay, unusual check in

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We stayed here for two days. The check in process was fairly unusual - we went to the listed address where the reception was and found out we had to walk ten minutes to get to the actual apartment, and when we got there the doors were a bit jammed so it took a few minutes to get in. Only other complaint was the shower - sometimes it would fly upwards if it was on too high. Still give this 4 out of 5 though. Once you get checked in there wasn't much else to complain about - the room itself was large, clean, and very nice, the staff were very helpful, and we had an excellent stay :). So would recommend, but be aware of the check in if you have lots of bags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Excellent value for the location and the size of the apartment. Easy access to public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Belvedere Apt. is a nice place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Overall I had no trouble finding the place, I had a pleasant stay, everything was neat and clean.
Cons: Probably the two couches/seats in the living room need to be re-padded to make it more comfy.
Location: Nice cafe places nearby, botanical gardens and metro station are a couple of minutes walk and Belvedere palace and mall is a 10-15 min walk.
Easy to find and reach from airport. Market, cafe and pharmacy shops are also nearby. Very safe, comfortable and quit place. Staff is nice and helpful. Kitchen is well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

A Good Apartment at a Reasonable Cost

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Size, equipment, location and equipment
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Rennweg Sbahn station is nearby as well as the Belvedere Palace.
We rented this apartment not knowing too much about Vienna. The rental office is about a 15 minute walk from the apartment building and initially it appears to be quite remote. We quickly found that it was about an 8 minute walk to Rennweg Sbahn station and from there it is about a 20 minute ride downtown with connections to just about all Vienna. This was a very pleasant surprise. We also discovered that the Belvedere Palace and art museum was only about a 15 minute walk. This is an excellent attraction. Our apartment was quite spacious and well equipped. There are two good grocery stores within a block on Rennweg Strasse. The only downside was there were no restaurants until you reached the area by Rennweg Station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money but arrive before 6pm

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Lovely large apartment in an average part of town. Amazing value for money. 2 bad things unfortunately, first we arrived after 6pm and reception was closed. We had no phone to call & had to beg strangers off the street to call for help to get in. 2nd our bed was really bad and sunk in near our shoulders.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Shower handle kept falling up snd toilet was in a separate room thsn the shower and sink, which was a little weird but the location and space for family of 5 is excellent!