Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

feines hotel mit einem besonderem flair

Posted May 19, 2016
sehr angenehmes hotel in guter lage in wien. perfekte anbindung an strassenbahn un ubahn. wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. zimmer sind schön und sauber. der service ist exzellent. ein sehr leckeres frühstücksbuffet. die einrichtung ist geschmackvoll. es gab nichts zu beanstanden. die zimmer - wir hatten zu viert (2 erwachsene & 2 kinder) ein familienzimmer etwas grösser sein könnten. aber dafür sind sie sehr gemütlich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galashiels, Scotland

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast buffet
Excellent breakfast buffet. Good size room our had 2 seater sofa. Close to tram, trains and bus stops but walking distance in to town (25 minutes stroll to Hofburg Palace).Lots of places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, clean, good location, great staff

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: very central by walk to most things, including restaurants, local sites, central city, etc
Very clean, great lounge to relax in (complimentary cake/tea each afternoon, and wine to buy), and got 3/3 great recommendations for dinner. This hotel is outstanding, as are the staff (especially the most helpful Manager), and very centrally located good walking distance from many things. B'fast was also good (included)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Lydia S. , Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thanks a lot for your feedback regarding your last stay with us. A big thank you from our team for mentioning our service quality! Great you have been with us, please come back soon again! Kind regards, Lydia S. (sales manager) Best Western Premier Harmonie Vienna
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Come sentirsi a casa!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Ottimo hotel, qualità della camera e dei servizi ineccepibili. Un plauso a tutti coloro che vi lavorano, l'impressione é quella di un lavoro svolto prestando estrema attenzione al benessere degli ospiti, lavoro svolto sotto traccia, sempre con estrema discrezione e delicatezza. Siamo stati bene.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
I was disappointed with one of the kitchen staff member who has to serve breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Lydia S. , Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thanks a lot for your feedback regarding your recent stay in the Harmonie Vienna. We are very sorry for the experience you have encountered with one of our service staff. We will use your feedback to implement improvements in the future. Please come back soon again, so that we have another chance to convince you of our service quality. Kind regards, Lydia S. (sales manager) Best Western Premier Harmonei Vienna
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lydle

Super Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist sehr modern, dass hat mir gut gefallen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück war ausgezeichnet und man wird vom Personal an seinen Tisch begleitet. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
by Dino

Perfekter City-Tripp

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Tolles Hotel an einer ruhigen Lage mit schneller U-Bahn oder Bus Anbindung. Zu Fuss ist man in 10 - 15 Minuten beim Schottentor. Grosses Morgen-Buffet! Für einen kurz Urlaub absolut zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth wedtern australia

Modern hotel ten minutes from the city centre

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Situated in a quite suburban Vienna street the hotel is modern, clean and new Our online booking was dealt with in a straight forward fashion and communications with hotel were dealt with effectively and efficiently Check in was straight forward and friendly. The rooms are reasonably large and although our room type was not available for what we originally booked we were all comfortable as we shared the room with our daughter. Considering the hotel was fully booked over the New Years Eve time frame we never felt that the hotel was busy except over the breakfast time The rooms are modern and very clean and house keeping do an outstanding job. The only gripe we had was the showers which are located inside the bath which is never the same as a stand alone shower. The beds are very comfortable and guests are able to order different types of pillow depending on their requirements Breakfast was the usual European and American styles, however the area for the food needs to be relocated as it is constantly jammed due to the set out. The food is primarily organic which is a bonus and very tasty All in all we were very happy with our choice of hotel in Vienna and would recommend the hotel. It is a 10 minute walk to the U Bah
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Lydia , Hotel Management
Dear Chris, thanks a lot for your feedback what concerns your last stay in the Harmonie Vienna. Our guests can enjoy a delicious breakfast buffet including a selection of top quality organic products from the region. Great you have been with us, please come back soon again. Lydia S. (Sales Manager) Best Western Premier Harmonie Vienna
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Modernes Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Team

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Ruhige Lage in Stadtnähe mit guten Verbindungsmöglichkeiten, sehr zuvorkommendes, hilfsbereites und freundliches Team!
Cons: Nein!
Ruhiges Hotel, sehr komfortabel, Zimmer ausreichend gross, sehr sauber und mit bequemen Betten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Lydia, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Herr Claus, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich im Harmonie Vienna wohlgefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns. Lydia S. (Verkauf) Best Western Premier Harmonie Vienna