Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great breakfast and welcoming staff!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We had a great experience with this hotel overall. The rooms are generously sized for Europe and well-appointed, and the extensive breakfast offering is a real treat. We chose the location to be near my conference venue and found the neighbourhood to be a lovely alternative to the ultra touristy central part of the city, while still being an easy walk to all those main attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Lydia , Hotel Management
Dear Catherine, thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Kind regards, Lydia S., Sales Manager, Best Western Premier Harmonie Vienna
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Great location and the staff were very friendly. I had an issue with my taxi driver once I arrived at the airport and they sorted it out for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrumsnah und ruhig gelegen

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Zimmer, Frühstück, Service
Cons: - Duschabtrennung etwas zu schmal, Gefahr von Überschwemmungen - zu kalte Klimatisierung im Speiserestaurant
Wir waren als Familie zu viert in einem Superior Zimmer untergebracht, was sehr komfortabel war. Tolles Frühstücksbuffet, netter Service, gute Lage. Wir waren rundum zufrieden!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thoroughly recommended

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Friendly staff, quiet area, good facilities. Thoroughly recommended
Friendly staff, modern high standard hotel in a quiet area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: pulizia, quiete
Cons: personale addetto alla colazione poco disponibile
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, non troppo vicino alla fermata metropolitana.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Can't fault this hotel. Had a very enjoyable stay. It was clean, had modern decor, was well located and the staff were all helpful and friendly. Especially enjoyed the breakfast and complimentary afternoon tea with delicious cakes. I would definately stay again. (Note- this hotel does not have a pool.... Didn't matter to me)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel all around

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Staff were very nice and polite, nice clean room, excellent breakfast buffet , esp the lady In charge of the breakfast , kumarie , was very sweet and helpful , excellent location , close to every where within walking distance, also , a lot of shops and restaurants around the hotel. 😄
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Beautiful hotel, we had a lovely big room with all facilities - tea making, iron/ironing board, bathrobes. Reception staff very helpful. Nice breakfast, good variety of food, waiting staff very friendly. The hotel offers a 'cake session' every afternoon for all its guests; something my friend and I loved! Hotel has a beautiful church/cathedral a few mins walk from it, lots of nice restaurants nearby, and it is quite close to a metro station. Would definitely stay again :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentville , Nova Scotia, Canada

Excellent location, Excellent service!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Would highly recommend this hotel while staying in Vienna. Located on a quaint and quiet street. Clean modern decor and friendly helpful staff. Delicious breakfast buffet included with complimentary tea and dessert between 3-6 every afternoon! Comfortable beds, immaculately kept rooms! Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Lydia , Hotel Management
Dear Mary, thanks a lot for your time writting this feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back soon again! Lydia S. (Sales Manager) Best Western Premier Harmonie Vienna
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel sehr gute Lage

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: alles
Tolles Hotel sehr gute Lage, sehr freundliches Personal
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Lydia , Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass unsere Bemühungen bei Ihnen Anklang finden. Lydia S. (Verkauf) Best Western Premier Harmonie Vienna