Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
3.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sree Harsha from India

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was par excellence. We really loved it.
5 out of 5
by Julija from Slovenia

exellent

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
The appartament is really really nice and worth it's money. It's really clean and all you need for cooking is in there. It takes about 25 minutes walking to city center but there is also public transport with which you're in center in 5 minutes. The neighbourhood is nice.
5 out of 5
by Zeljka from Zagreb

Great stay in Viena

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel/apartment.Clean,lot of space and all amneties you need to have a nice stay there with family and friends. Highly recomend it!
3 out of 5
by Traveller from Australia

Good place

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels
In a good area, supermarkets very close. Trams very close also. Vienna has really easy public transport. The owner/operator was very helpful with maps and directions etc. not overly spacious but ample for the small amount of time you spend in your room in Vienna
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

최종 가격을 꼭 확인하세요. 리셉션이 없어 밖에서 기다려야합니다.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
최종 가격을 꼭 확인하세요. 싸이트에 나와있던 가격과 최종적으로 지불해야하는 가격이 다릅니다. 예상 금액보다 훨씬 높게 지불했어요. 게다가 무조건 현금지불 이 가격이면 근처 호텔이 더 낫다고 생각합니다. 그리고 아파트 형식이라 도착했을 때 주인이 없어서 벌벌 떨며 1시간을 서있었고 주인은 기다리게 해서 미안하다는 말 한마디도 없었네요. 주변에 물어보니 이런 일이 자주 있었다고 하더군요. Price is so misleading, so you have to check final price before booking! And they only accept cash. Also, this apartment has no reception, so I waited outside to check-in for an hour. But, the host didn't say sorry at all. It was really unpleasant! And I also saw that some guest wondered near there to check in like me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Malgré nos déboires , nous y retournerons

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
L'arrivée c'est très mal passée nous avons téléph pour signaler notre arrivée et la personne nous a répondu qu'il fallait faire un n°de code pour entrer et que les clés se trouvait dans une boite !!!! après une heure d'essai et mainte appels gsm nous avons d'écouvers les clés dans une boite en plastique collée en dessous du parlophone!!!ascenseur de même il ne marchait pas ,et ce n'est qu'a la fin de notre séjour que nous avons découverts qu'il fallait une clé pour le faire fonctionner !!!! le départ même cirque nous avons téléph pour fixer l'heure de départ et nous avons attendu en vain !!! ayant plus de mille km à faire nous avons décidé après plus d'une heure d'attendre de partir nous avons pris des photos de l'état de l'appartement que nous avons rendu nikel . nous avons été livré à nous même pendant tout le séjour et nous n'avons jamais vu personne et heureusement qu'un de nous parlait allemand car question d'anglais !!!sinon que dire de Vienne !! c'est magnifique très propre c'est une ville impériale dans tout les sens du terme tout les palais ainsi que les immeubles sont d'une blancheur !! à croire qu il n'y à pas de pollution à vienne ; pour manger c'est très abordable prenez aussi un pass tram bus métro c'est très facile et bon marché attention au procès pour le stationnement nous avons écoper de 36 euros !! sinon vienne est une ville de rêve attention seulement à la ligne avec leur viennoiseries :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice apartment

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
It was a nice apartment. It was on 4th floor and you can use the elevator. It was not two minutes walking from metro station but tram stop was very close to the apartment. there was no air condition in the room. you have to get by on a ventilator. The host was so friendly and helper.