Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Yorkshire

Small but beautifully formed.

Posted Feb 12, 2014
The apartment was tiny but well equipped. It is well located for central Vienna but you need to use the tram service. Tube is a bit of a walk. For the money I couldn't fault it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dz d sarajevo

Ziemlich gut

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Zugang
Location: Stadthalle
1-10 hätte ich 8-9 gegeben unkompliziert uns sehr einfach
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything! Or just close these apartments that you have there and choose another place to put guests. And please
Location: It's in the beginning of the Ottakring district and it's just better to avoid it. There's nothing to do there and takes 20 minutes to the metro.
Terrible and this hotel is definitely a place to avoid. It's far away from everything and the neighborhood is cold and impersonal. The apartments are in a basement and you can hear the guest in the other rooms. There's no direct sunlight and that's why they don't show pictures in their announcement. The building is creepy and smells urine! Really avoid this place. For some more euros you can stay in a much better place. Even the Youth Hostel is better!! When we checked-in the apartment was not clean. I mean unwashed cutlery in the dishing machine. Not clean floor! A mess!! We felt not welcome! There's no one to receive us. You need to call someone to get the keys from a digital box. You use a code and then you have your keys. It's super impersonal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poelkamp

The first time - perfect , now Bad planned

Posted Oct 13, 2016
First I came to the apartment and had an appointment for the key at two, no one came. Also the apartment was still dirty from the other visitors... I'd set my check in at 14.00... But the rest was very nice, backyard, washing machine, dishwasher. And for me the perfect location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Checkin terrible y habitación sin haberse limpiado

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Silencio en la habitación.....el resto un desastre
Cons: La llegada, que haya alguien para recibirte y que no tengas que hacer llamadas y gastar dinero haciendo llamadas internacionales
Location: Fui para recibir una formación así que no iba propiamente de turista
La recepción en el hotel fue horrible. Malas indicaciones de donde estaba la máquina expendedora de la llave. El código no funcionó. El chico que enviaron tardó más de media hora en llegar. Al entrar en la habitación , el servicio de limpieza no había pasado y estaba todo hecho un desastre y sucio. Tuve que hacer muchas llamadas para conseguir que vinieran los del servicio de limpieza y encima, después de decirme que no me cobrarían los 35€ por el servicio de limpieza, al final me han pasado el cargo/cobro. Ahora voy a tener que reclamar!!!!! Enojada estoy. La habitación además era muy pequeña y no correspondía a las imágenes que mostraban en la web y la portería de la finca parecía que estuviese entrando en una casa de "ocupas", fea, sucia, destrozada....uffffffffff nefasto!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Das Apartment ist gut zu erreichen und gut ausgestattet. Für einen längeren Aufenthalt ist zu wenig Toilettenpapier vorhanden. Das Badezimmer ist nicht beheizt und der Schlafraum nur durch eine Elektroheizung, die die Räume nicht wirklich warmhalten kann. Sollten die Temperatur unter 10 Grad fallen, kann es dort sehr sehr kalt werden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Innsbruck

Flat convenient for its position.

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: I liked the position in the city.
Cons: I'd improve the quality of the bed furniture and I would include the cleaning fee in the overall price displayed online.
Location: There's not much available in the neighborhood but the U-Bahn is very close and makes it a valuable solution for those visiting the city.
This little room with kitchen and bathroom might be a solution for those (especially couples) who want to visit Vienna for a weekend or so. Advantages: The flat is located just 10 minutes away from the Thaliastraße U-Bahn station and that makes it a good solution for those willing to reach any part of the city within a reasonable time. It is also worth mentioning that since the apartment has a kitchen it is possible to avoid to have meals outside (bars, restaurants etc.) all the times. Disadvantages: I personally found the bed rather uncomfortable and its sheets because of the poor quality of the materials. Those who furnished it managed to spend the least possible on this: more than a wooden slat of the bed got broken with minimal pressure and the sheets were a bit small. Moreover, the cleaning fee of €35 is way too much for the dimension and conditions of the flat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Apartment Haberlgasse

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Das Apartment ist zwar neu Renoviert, und mit dem nötigsten ausgestattet, aber der Geräuschpegel im Haus und in der Nachbarschaft ist sehr störend. Während der Nachtzeit extrem laut. Also mit Kleinkindern überhaupt nicht zu empfehlen! Das Apartment ist in einem Mehrfamilienhaus, wo die Wohnung wohl angemietet ist. Sauberkeit lässt auch zu wünschen übrig, nur oberflächlich gereinigt, und das auch nur, da wir bei Ankunft druck gemacht haben. Im großen und ganzen von unserer Seite nicht zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Lage und Aufteilung des Apartments gut

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Lage
Cons: Sanierung des Badezimmers
Leider nicht sehr sauber. Schimmel überall im Badezimmer. Mobiliar in gutem Zustand- Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht gerechtfertigt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super Alternative zum Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Location: ca. 200m von einer Tramstation entfernt, von dort ca. 10 Minuten bis zum Wien-Westbahnhof.
Bei diesem Hotel handelt es sich nicht um ein Hotel sondern um eine kleine 1,5 Zimmer Wohnung in einem normalen Mehrfamilienhaus. Obwohl der Hausflur nicht sehr einladend war, waren wir sehr zufrieden mit dieser Wohnung (sehr sauber und modern). Wohnung war voll ausgestattet (Küche mit Zubehör, Waschmaschine, Handtücher, Bettwäsche) zur Wohnung gehört sogar eine kleine Terasse im Hinterhof mit direktem zugang von der Wohnung. Einziger Nachteil: Wohnung hatte sehr dünne Wände und man kann von Mietern der Nachbarwohnung (wurde auch von der selben Hotelkette vermietet) gestört werden, außerdem gab es einen Steckdosen-Mangel (keine Steckdose im Bad und an der Küchenzeile)