Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice hotel close to the shops

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Me and my husband liked it as well had so much space for my daughters to run around
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quite good

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
small but everything is here A tram station nearby. good for those who want the kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 名古屋市

ウイーンの西駅からトラムで2駅のアパート

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: 住所をきちんと表示してほしい。
16時ごろホテルに着いたら住所にない。 電話しか連絡出来ないが、近くに公衆電話はない。幸いやさしい人が、電話を してくれて連絡がとれた。1時間後に迎えに行くとのこと、なんと待っているとそのホテルは持ち主のアパート。 掃除をしていなかったので、急いでしていたらしい。優しい人がいなかったら、野宿をするはめになっていたと思う。 これは、ほんとうにひどいことで、強く抗議したい。お金だけは1人前に持っていった。
4 out of 5
by Yorkshireman from Yorkshire

First impressions

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment suited us fine, had everything we needed for a great stay, but our first impressions of the company were not good. We had booked a check-in time, and had to wait outside on the pavement for an hour before staff arrived, without any hint of apology. Noticed there are no smoke alarms in the apartment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
Room very clean, but very small.
4 out of 5
by Mandy from Berlin

Top Lage super Zentral gelegen

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
Wir haben nur einen gravierenden Punkt zu bemängeln.Die Hygiene. Es war kein schöner Anblick, daß Essen vom Vorgänger im Kühlschrank vorzufinden.Außerdem war im Abfluß des Waschbeckens im Bad noch eine Verschlußkappe im Traps, wodurch der Abfluß des Wassers verhindert wurde. Der Stöpsel wurde einfach auf das Waschbecken gelegt, da er ja wegen der Kappe nicht mehr paßte. War ein Handgriff. Des Weiteren war der Abfluß der Duschtasse verstopft. Man sollte auch nicht mit all zu schweren und großem Gepäck anreisen. Es steht kein Aufzug zur Verfügung und eine Wendeltreppe nach oben führt.. Aber ansonsten Preisleistung Top. Wir waren bei großer Hitze dort, die Wohnung liegt schön schattig und super zentral. Ausstattung prima !!!!!
4 out of 5
by Slavo from Freiberg, DE

Apt. war OK, aber Kompetenzen ihres Büros fraglich

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
meistens OK
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
Naja im sommer ist es ok! Nur zum schlafen gehts .sehr ruhig u eng .im winter wäre das nicht für mich. Whg . Tür am boden kannst die Post durchschieben. Finde fur 2 tage 35€ reinigungsgeb. ziemlich hoch.
5 out of 5
by irinuu from St.Peterburg

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels
Location is very convinient - not far from the center and near the main railwaystation. The personal were very patient when we have problem with our banking payment. Thank them!