Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weltweit

Hände weg von allen Angeboten von Checkvienna

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: nichts
Cons: das Unternehmen schließen lassen
Location: am stark befahrenen Wiener Gürtel, hier kann man nichts unternehmen, es sei den Überleben zählt zu Freizeitaktivitäten.
Checkvienna bietet für Wienbesucher mehrere Studios an verschiedenen Lokalitäten an. Eine tolle und hipe Idee wenn ein Team hat, das alles stemmen würde. Über die Hotline vereinbart man ein Termin. Man glaubt man hat es mit jemanden seriösen zu tun, bis man dann zur Schlüsselübergabe kommt und wartet. Dann kommen ziemlich unprofessionelle und unvorbereitete Mitarbeiter die erstmal den richtigen Schlüssel suchen. Nach Telefonaten mit der Zentral gelangt man dann ini die Wohnung und bekommt die Schlüssel übergeben. Bei diesem Anbieter ist die Sauberkeit nicht an der ersten Stelle. Die Matratzen sind schmutzig oder verschimmelt. es wird einem die "Katze im Sack" verkauft, denn die Angaben über Adresse, Ausstattung sind einfach falsch. Spricht man die Angestellten darauf an, bekommt man ein freches Grinsen und Achselzucken als Antwort. Kritikfähig ist man hier nicht. Die eigentlichen Übeltäter sitzen in der Zentrale und verkaufen was das Zeug hält ohne zu wissen ob die Studios (sehr kleine Räume) gereinigt sind. Hauptsache Umsatz wird gemacht. Ihr gieriges Verhalten müssen die Außendienstmitarbeiter ausbaden. Unterm Strich, ist dieses Unternehmen und seine Angebote auf gar keinem Fall Jemanden zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mihai from Romania

Very noisy surroundings

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very noisy, without AC,so during the day time it was very hot, an isolated place very far from city center.The traffic was so intense that I couldn't sleep at nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good 5-6 days stay

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
good for short stay. Lack of basic amenities (no bath soap etc) that supposed to be provided. no room cleaning during my stay but expensive cleaning charge was imposed. generally, satisfied with the room & kitchen equipment. apt located near to wien haupbanhof but quite far from city centre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very good but...

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very good, but I couldn't understand why we have to pay "cleaning charge" without room cleaning for three days staying.
2 out of 5
by Jenny from Toronto

Such a disappointment

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Upon entering the room it looked upgraded and still new. However it was not cleaned fully. There was so much dust under the bed and in corners I took out the vacuum right away and went around the whole place. There were crumbs left under the table and by the bedside which had a trail of ants leading to it. The noise from the main road right outside was constant and so loud we both didn't sleep. Our last morning we were woken up at 4am by some kind of machine making loud bang noise and then a sound like a release of pressure or steam. We thought it was from what looked like some kind of construction or factory also across the Main Street but we were not sure. This noise continued for a half hour and then just stopped. No AC which made the noise worse with sleeping with the windows open, though having them closed didn't make any difference. The stove was an oldie where you've got to get the gas going and keep clicking the button in till it catches (much like a BBQ). The internet was good we never had a problem. There was a pricy grocery store close by but it had everything. The gentleman we met for the keys was very nice and spoke English well.
4 out of 5
by hansyu from 日本、仙台

ゆったりと中長期滞在したい家族向けのアパートメント

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: リビングのインテリア。充実した調理設備。トラム停留所の近さ及び市中心部との近さ。
Cons: ・ネット予約以外に宿泊前に到着時間を電話で伝えなければならないこと。(全てメールで行えると楽) ・担当者が鍵の受け渡し時間にやってこなかった。(40分ほど待って電話したところ、今から行く、という 対応。→約束の受け渡し時間から1時間以上外で待つこととなった。 ・洗濯機がそなえていてほしかった。
Location: ウィーン中央駅から近く便利。中央駅からトラムで1駅利用すると、アパートまでは徒歩2分程度。
立地のよさ、インテリアの雰囲気、自炊するに必要な設備など、基本的には満足のアパートメントでした。 窓もトリプルガラスなので、周辺は幹線道路もあり、少し騒がしいですが、締めれば非常に静かでした。 リビングの内装は綺麗ですが、アパート自体は古いので、シャワーの勢いが弱いなどはあります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels
im großen und ganzen war alles in Ordnung. uns wurde kostenfreies w-lan versprochen welches aber nicht funktionierte.