Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by filipe

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
C'était super il y avait tout à côté le métro les bus le tram et pas cher
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Tout d'abord, il est important de rappeler que le CheckVienna de Meiselstrasse n'est pas un hôtel, donc si vous vous attendez à avoir un lobby et une femme de ménage vous serez déçus. Par contre, si vous voulez un super appart, spacieux et propre dans un quartier tranquille tout près d'un métro, vous serez ravis. Ma sœur et moi avions prévenu l'agence de l'heure de notre arrivée par internet et un responsable nous attendait devant l'immeuble à l'heure convenue. L'appartement n'est pas dans le cœur historique de Vienne, mais est à 15 minutes de marche de Schönbrunn et à 3 minutes d'un métro sur la ligne U3 qui vous amène au centre de la ville assez rapidement. Nous nous sommes senties en sécurité à tout moment, même si le quartier est tranquille en soirée. Nous retournerions définitivement à cet endroit. Frais de ménage non inclus à débourser à l'arrivée.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, aber nicht sehr sauber

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Ausstattung und Lage.
Cons: Sauberkeit, Kontrolle der Wohnung auf Vollständigkeit und Funktion.
Location: Wien.Durch U-Bahnnähe alle Aktivitäten gut und schnell zu erreichen.
Wohnung und Geschirr könnten sauberer sein. Mängel wie kaputte Heizung und fehlende Töpfe wurden schnell behoben. Ansonsten sehr gut ausgestattete Wohnung in U-Bahnnähe.
5 out of 5
by Emma from Scotland

Great apartment close to centre of Vienna

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Reasonable price, comfortable apartment.
Cons: Booking should state the requirement of an appointment to collect keys.
Location: Close to centre of Vienna, max. 15 mins on U-bahn
Really nice, modern apartment. Spacious for a studio with full bathroom, double bed and partially separated kitchen area. Need to make an appointment to get keys, which the booking didn't state but the staff were quick to drive over with the keys.
3 out of 5
by prinzessin_teba from Köln

eine kleine Wohnung für unaufmerksame Gäste

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: WLAN, Fernseher mit DVD-Player, Badezimmer
Cons: Service
Location: U-Bahn-Haltestelle Johnstraße. Da kann man nichts unternehmen. DIe Leute, die da wohnen, wirken irgendwie asozial.
Als wir das Appartment hier gebucht haben, wurde uns eine Summe genannt. Über andere extra Kosten wurden wir nicht benachrichtigt. Als wir angekommen sind, wurde von uns extra Geld für die Reinigung verlangt. Und das war nicht wenig: also 35 Euro. Da wir nach 21 Uhr eingecheckt haben, haben wir noch 20 Euro extra bezahlt. In Großem und Ganzem war der Aufenthalt OK. Was die Lage anbetrifft, liegt das Hotel relativ weit von der Stadtmitte: ungefähr 50 Gehminuten. Weil Wien so groß und teuer ist, stimmt das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
by Andersson from Montclair NJ

Close to Metro and Schoenbrunn castle

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
Everything was fine and the location was good. Near the metro and shopping center which had much to offer. The apartment was clean and the kitchen facilities were adequate. The only negative was that we had to wait for the person in charge to arrive and let us in to the apartment.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Schwarzwald

klare Empfehlung

Posted Mar 6, 2013
Schlüsselübergabe verlief problemlos, Apartment macht modernen und schicken Eindruck, Bedienung der Heizung war zunächst unklar (3 Tage durchgeheizt, bis System verstanden wurde), Verkehrsanbindung war sehr gut, Supermärkte in unmittelbarer Nähe, für den Preis wirklich sehr gut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Příjemný apartmán kousek od Schönbrunn

Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels