Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by maria from boa

boa estadia

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
O apartamento tudo novo, boa localização, os travesseiros que não são bons. A entrada não achei seguro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The buzzer for the apartment went off at all hours of the day and night, not sure if people downstairs were just having fun or what but seemed excessive. I was finally able to figure out how to turn it down so it didn't wake me up. There were stains on the comforter, which was off putting, but other than that, the stay was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent apartment, good location for transportation

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment is small (which is normal in Vienna), but cute. Location was good, very close to Thaliastrasse U-bahn, but not in a nice neighborhood (but didn't seem bad either). The apartment is a street behind Thaliastrasse, so not very quiet, but good for getting (cheap) food. There is a lift, which is nice. The person who lived about stomped around like an elephant and the bathroom is crazy small, and by that I mean, you can barely move around in it. You do have to pay 35 Euro on check in, so I only recommend staying here if you are doing so more for more than a week or so (otherwise it may financially not be worth it). You have to make sure you schedule getting the keys from them at a meeting time, our guy was only 15 min late, so wasn't too bad. TV is fine, but only has about 20 channels, all shows in German (even American shows are dubbed), no cable with English channels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

에어비앤비같은 숙소

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
프런트가 따로 있지않고 전화로 체크인해야해요. 위치는 주택가라서 마트.시장이 있고 중심지까지 트램으로 10분정도 걸려서 편리했습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
nobody present for check-in,problems with door lock one day,was locked out for 15 mins,until the lock finally worked. Cleaners banging on the door before the 10am check out time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Appartement, alles o.k

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Alles o.k außer W-Lan
5 out of 5
by Wojciech from Pszczolki

Travel Vienna

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Super pobyt w hotelu, jedyny mankament to problem z parkowaniem,
4 out of 5
by Svitlana from Київ

Не плохой аппартотель.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Кто путешествует на внедорожнике с багажником в паркинг нельзя заехать,не позволяет высота 2.10м. До центра пешком 20 минут.
4 out of 5
by Teodora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by nico from halmstad

trevligt

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Bra hotell, när tunnelbana