Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel is very well located. Very close to Thaliastrasse metro station in the U6, basically 2 stations next to Westbahnhof and Mariahilferstrasse (the main shopping street). Pleasant apartment, rationally priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

apart hotel - no more

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
I like Vienna a lot but next time will choose another hotel. Normal chek-in time but early check-out not mentioned in hotel preview. Had some problems with key handover. Had to wait 1 hour at the door. The higien wasn't at good level. Only were changed towels, bed sheets etc. but it wasn't clean as for a hotel. WC wasn't disinfected, there was a hard smell in kitchen part from previous cooking - had to keep a window opened.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The buzzer for the apartment went off at all hours of the day and night, not sure if people downstairs were just having fun or what but seemed excessive. I was finally able to figure out how to turn it down so it didn't wake me up. There were stains on the comforter, which was off putting, but other than that, the stay was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent apartment, good location for transportation

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment is small (which is normal in Vienna), but cute. Location was good, very close to Thaliastrasse U-bahn, but not in a nice neighborhood (but didn't seem bad either). The apartment is a street behind Thaliastrasse, so not very quiet, but good for getting (cheap) food. There is a lift, which is nice. The person who lived about stomped around like an elephant and the bathroom is crazy small, and by that I mean, you can barely move around in it. You do have to pay 35 Euro on check in, so I only recommend staying here if you are doing so more for more than a week or so (otherwise it may financially not be worth it). You have to make sure you schedule getting the keys from them at a meeting time, our guy was only 15 min late, so wasn't too bad. TV is fine, but only has about 20 channels, all shows in German (even American shows are dubbed), no cable with English channels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
nobody present for check-in,problems with door lock one day,was locked out for 15 mins,until the lock finally worked. Cleaners banging on the door before the 10am check out time.
4 out of 5
by Teodora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from NL

modern bright apartment

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Pros: clean and modern
Cons: indroductory staff
Location: central
The person to whom we were to collect the keys was very abrubt and in fact demanded why we were not there at 10.00 when in fact we had been sitting outside since 09.00 and we could not enter due to an external door that was locked. It made for our first encouter to be a little stressful as we felt that we were being 'dressed down'. Seemed a littlkke unprofessional. Howevr the apartment was perfect, clean bright comfortable and very well situated.We would book again for sure but hopefully with a polite and happy key exchange, five stars for the apartment though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Durchschnittliches Appartement

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Toller Service über das Telefon. Wohn-schlafraum mit schöner Ausstattung. Das Bett hat die Besten Jahre schon hinter sich. Die Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig! Im Bad waren überall Haare! Gute Anbindung mit der U-bahn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels