Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
We were not aware that check-in needed to be before 9pm. Had issues getting the key for our apartment. Location of the apartment is great and close to markets and transportation. Cleanliness of the hotel was not good and not worth the extra 35 Euros that is paid. Spider webs, dirty floors, bedding. Liked having a balcony and the washer. Room condition was great.
5 out of 5
by David from Spain

Good Choice!

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
A great choice for visiting this wonderful city. The underground station is just outside the door, Prater and the cathedral are within walking distance and there are cafes and restaurants, pharmacies, bakeries and supermarkets in the street close by. This is a self contained apartment on the 6th floor in a private building complex, so no services, and you will need to collect your key on arrival, a process that was very swift and efficient. Don't be put off by the sad public areas of the building, the room is spacious, clean and recently refurbished. We didn't like the old fashioned WC pan, but that's just a small demerit! We liked our stay here, ao recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely apartment, really spacious and in a great location. It wasn't spotlessly clean but not too dirty either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Posizione invidiabile

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Posizione strategica
Cons: Fornelli della cucina che scaldano poco e lentamente
Location: Metro a 2 passi, Prater a 200 metri e il centro a 2 fermate
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo appartamenro in famiglia (5 persone), si trova a 300 metri da Praterstern, la stazione dove ferma il treno SBahn che arriva direttamente dall'aeroporto e tante linee di Metro. L'appartamento è al sesto piano, molto caldo, arredamento essenziale , dispone anche di forno a microonde, frigo e cucina attrezzata, anche se i fornelli scaldano troppo lentamente. Sotto al portone c'è un'altra fermata della Metro. Consigliato
3 out of 5
by Seon from 부산, 한국

not too much satisfied

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Have a good location and large space. But thats all. Clening fee was 35 euro but was in doubt. When we were enter the room, the dust too much REALLY. I NEVER GO AGAIN..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

대체로 만족

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
깨끗하고 필요한것이 거의 모두 구비된 아파트. 호텔과 달리 프론트가 없기 때문에 입실이 불편한 것을 제외하고 거의 대부분을 만족함. 특히 지하철역과 가까운 위치가 장점.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for 3 or 4 member family.

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Compare to price, good location, clean room with air-conditioning. No parking place is Cons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아주 넓고 편리하고 모든 것을 갖춘 아파트

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
아파트라서 체크인할 때 열쇠를 전달받는 과정에 불편했으나 이를 제외하면 아주 넓고 편리하고 모든 것을 갖추고 있어 흠 잡을 때가 없음. 지하철 U1 Nestroyplaz역에서 100m 정도... 교통도 아주 편리함. 가족 여행에 적합(4인 전후)