Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nataliya from Москва

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Добрый день!) Я останавливаюсь в этих апартаментах во второй раз и останавлюсь еще, когда приеду в Вену и мне не нужно будет привязываться к западному вокзалу, чтобы ехать в Альпы или Германию, все очень нравиться и полностью устраивает)))
4 out of 5
by Nirvana from Toronto

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room we stayed in was clean when we got there. They let us know that there would be no cleaning service which was fine, but we did have a laundry room in the basement that we were allowed to use. The only problem was that it was really hard to close the balcony door. So some nights were a little cold(since it was October) bc we could not shut it closed all the way. There were more than enough pots, pans, utensils and other appliances in the kitchen for us to use to cook with. Overall we liked the place. It was nice and cheap and close enough to walk anywhere in downtown Vienna. I would definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendacion

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente Ubicacion!! perfecto para 2 o 3 personas! muy recomendado
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sten from Haderslev

God lejlighed nær centrum i Wien

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Både forretning, par og venner. Stor lejlighed til to med mulighed køleskab, lille komfur etc. Der er ingen daglig rengøring, og jeg er lidt usikker på, hvordan det fungerer, hvis man er der længere tid.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by euler from Brasilia

Uma razoável hospedagem.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Apart Hotel com tratamento absolutamente impessoal-na realidade sem contat, através de código para entrar e retirar as chaves. Aconselho esse tipo de hotel para família. No meu caso que estava viajando sozinho não vale a pena, apesar da oferta de um bom quarto é uma boa localização.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Appartement in Stadtnähe

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Alles gut.Fotos in der Beschreibung sind realitätsnah.Es fehlte bei uns im Appartement leider nur ein wenig Besteck.Im Badezimmer War der Regler in der Dusche defekt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Correcto

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Son apartamentitos que hacen su funcion, nada del otro mundo, pero con una calidad minima aceptable. Muy recomendable por calidad/precio/situacion, a 10 min andando del centro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels