Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free parking

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The thing I loved the most is free parking. The stuff react quickly when you have some issue. But the apartment wasn't very clean.
3 out of 5
by Snezana from Novi Sad

Good for the money

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We are genaraly pleased with everything we expirienced in Wiena. Accommodation was corect, everything corresponded to web presentation. Kind stuff, kitchen equiped, inough room for four of us, free wi-fi. Also free parking space. Bathroom was clean but need renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
When I booked this through hotels.com, it did not make it clear this was an apartment. There is no reception so you must get your keys at a lock box in the front. The owner emails you the code to get into the door. The apartment was clean, but our neighbors smoked. The smoke would blow into our room since we needed to keep the windows open. It was extremely hot in the apartment. Additionally, the bed was not comfortable. Imagine a queen size pillow case stuffed with cotton balls half way. It provided no support. We were also charged a cleaning fee, which hotels.com did not make us aware of when we booked our reservation. Usually all of those fees are included in the total. Either way I would not recommend this place for anyone to stay at.
3 out of 5
by hadas

nice appartment . terrible noise .

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels
very very noisy. no one to taik to if you have a problem. at arrivel there is only a speaker to an office who oun some billdings and was'nt pollite . next time in wien - pay more and stay normal .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful apartment

Posted Aug 11, 2012
that was the most awful apartment. I have ever seen please announce to your provider who is on charge of response .they charged my for cleaning for 35 euro but we hadn't seen someone to clean. :)
1 out of 5
by Jo from Hertfordshire

Terrible experience never to be repeated

Posted Jul 19, 2012
Pros: Leaving
Cons: The fact you couldn't actually get in
Location: Ok, just a tram and train ride from the city centre, supermarkets near by
Firstly there was no personal check in and the only way to get your keys was from a machine. unfortunately we hadn't been given a code for the machine and the woman at the end of the intercom was no help and refused to come down and speak to us. Luckily a handyman arrived and was eventually able to help us. We still have no idea where we were supposed to get the code from and in all the information about the appartments in stated that there was supposed to be personal check in at the time we arrived. There was only half a curtain (which was hanging off the rail) so as soon as the sun rose the room was in daylight. The fridge door seal was broken so it didn't close properly, the hob tripped the electric and the dryers in the laundry room didn't work so we were left with a whole load of wet washing to take home. They then charge you 35 Euros for 'cleaning' which you don't find out about until after booking. Do not stay here!
1 out of 5
by Mum

Very noisy neighborhood

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels
We are a family of four and we had booked 6 nights in this hotel, which is not a hotel by the way. These are apartments, the maid never cleaned up the room. However, what was worst was the noise. The hotel is very close to the railway and the room was very noisy, hot with no air conditioning. So, we spent most of the nights awake. The hotel is far away from the center and it takes about 45mn to an hour to reach the center of the city.
3 out of 5
by Jeds from New South Wales, Australia

Vienna stay

Posted Jul 4, 2012
The hotel is a long way from the main tourist sites but there is plenty of public transport nearby if needed. The position was noisy with the main railway line and trams passing frequently. It had good laundry facilities and free parking.Overall you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by Myna

Great

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
Appartment was a bit far from downtown but near the train station (5min by Tram 62) and the Schrobrunn Palace/Zoo ( 10 min by Tram 60). Clean place but expect to pay 35€ for cleaning fee when you leave. The cleaning lady don't speak English but was so kind to accept to let us store our luggages after check-out time at 10am till 2pm.