Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linz

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nähe zu meinen Reisezielen
Es waren keine Handtücher im Zimmer. Diese wurden am nächsten Morgen als ich schon aus dem Hotel auszog, gebracht. GLG
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Spacious and clean room, friendly staff

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Spacious room and bathroom.
Location: Easy access to public transit tram line.
The room was clean and very spacious. We were pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very helpful staff. Room was very clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good basic hotel in nice location.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: It was cheap which meant more money to spend in nice restaurants my bed was really comfortable and the shower hot and powerful
Cons: clean under the bed! Not much else really
Location: Lots of cute restaurants Hoffgarden is beautiful to sit in Get the train to Bratislava, only one hour!
This hotel (Apartment Hotel) is in the Josefstadt region of Vienna which is central but also quiet with lots of nice restaurants within a few minutes' walk. The centre of Vienna is small (the city only has 1.7 million residents) so you are never far from anything City rooms is in a quiet spot but only 5 mins from central Vienna.I felt safe walking back at night Reception operates in the morning and evening until 5pm so call them in advance if you're arriving late or early
1 out of 5
by Anders

Lyhört och otrevlig personal

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Positivt: Bra förbindelser med spårvagnen direkt utanför hotellet. Rummets var rymligt och trevligt möblerat. Negativt: Ointresserad och ohjälpsam personal. Vattenblandaren i duschen var trasig och jag bad snällt om hjälp i receptionen. Personalen blev irriterad och jag fick inte duscha i något annat rum eller byta. Jag var tvungen att duscha i iskallt vatten. Till nästa dag var problemet avhjälpt men jag fick varken någon kompensation eller ens en ursäkt. Hotellet är oerhört lyhört, både rum emellan och mot den trafikerade vägen med tillhörande nattliv. Boka ett annat hotell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena opción: económico, céntrico y cómodo

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Situación, precio, comodidad, facilidades...
Cons: Desayuno un poco caro.
Location: Andando a todos los monumentos del centro: también cerca bicis, tranvía,... Zona Rathaus, Maria Treu Kirche, Votive...
Muy buena opción: económico, céntrico y cómodo. Nos atendieron muy bien por mail a pesar de llegar un día más tarde por problemas con los vuelos. Al llegar nos esperaron fuera de su horario para comprobar si estaba todo bien. La habitación calentita y espaciosa, muy cómoda la cama. Andando a todos los monumentos del centro o en bici también accesible: a 10 minutos andando del Rathaus. Sin problema también si llegas fuera del horario de check-in: te facilitan contraseñas para acceder. Relación calidad-precio muy bien. 100% recomendable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
DAs Hotel ist auf dem neuesten Stand und verfügt über große angenehm gestaltete Zimmer. Absolut zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Erkki Espoosta

Viikonloppumatka

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Varasimme lento-hotelli-paketin. Saavuimme hotelliin noin klo 19, mutta vastaanotossa ei ollut enää ketään. Emme saaneet etukäteen mitään ohjeita avaimen vastaanottamisesta. Onneksi alakerran ravintolan ystävällinen henkilökunta auttoi meitä saamaan puhelimella ohjeet avaimen löytämiseksi. Tähän kannattaa jatkossa kiinnittää huomioita ja lisätä infoa etukäteen.
4 out of 5
by Vittorio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels