Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Out of the way

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel is out of the way, 15-20 min walk to the train station and not a lot going on around. I got a double bed room but only one pillow. Bath plug didn't work at all so could only have a shower. Very squeky bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Club Hotel Cortina Team, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, We thank you for your comments on our hotel and services that are important for us to improve them.
5 out of 5
by Anna Maria from New York, NY

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The kindness and flexibility of the personnel at the front desk deserves a 5 star rate. I have traveled extensively around Europe and made a mistake in my booking, I arrived one day later. The manager granted me an extra night afterwards, so I could stay in Wien enough time and made up for the night I had initially lost. Beautiful room and clean. A little bit off center but in a nice area and only a few blocks from the subway station, therefore it was very easy and comfortable to get to the center. I would book the same hotel next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Eszter, Hotel Management
Dear Anna Maria, We thank you for your kind feedback and happy to hear that you enjoxed your stay in our hotel. It is always nice to hear that we are on the right track in doing our business. We hope to welcome you again in our Club Hotel Cortina durinhg your next Vienna visit. Kind regards from Vienna, Your Club Hotel Cortina Team
5 out of 5
by BRADLY from phownix

Great Vienna hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but would have liked to stay more. Very convenient to Vienna. Modern room, great service and ample free parking on the street.
3 out of 5
by Ivana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jan from Fort Wayne

great value near Schönbrunn

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
nice little hotel in a quiet neighborhood in a vicinity of a great city
5 out of 5
by Sajal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hans from UK

Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
It is comfy and lovely services friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harmony from Colorado

Quiet hotel in residential area

Posted Oct 15, 2013
This hotel is located outside of the city in a super quiet residential neighborhood. Parking was available and free on the street. The room was brightly colored and clean. Breakfast was typical European fare with a few special cheeses and meats added in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Hotel wurde gebucht als Uebernachtungsmoeglichkeit nahe meiner Fortbildungsstaette in diesem Stadtteil und nahe U-Bahnstation, um die Innenstadt und Sehenswuerdigkeit schnell und einfach zu erreichen. Ideale lage fuer uns. Sehr sauber. Rezeptionisten sehr hilfsbereit und unkompliziert. Jederzeit wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Club Hotel Cortina, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Club Hotel Cortina. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder zu begrüßen.