Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel in Vienna

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Location, parking, cleanliness.
We were able to get to our hotel, find parking for the car, and be downtown meeting friends within 30 minutes. The hotel is centrally located with excellent parking facilities. Only 18 Euro per day. The hotel was otherwise very clean and comfortable. I would certainly consider staying again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bunbury

Massive clean room

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Lovely family atmosphere welcomed us after a long journey. Everything was catered for and we could access our room early to shower and freshen up. Perfect location to underground, shopping and food and walking distance to all the main sights. Big room with great facilities, clean and comfortable. Totally enjoyed our stay And would recommend to families. We have 2 teenagers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to explore Vienna and its diverse attractions!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central and clean hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff ,no issues ,good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, convenient location and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for shopping. Across road from metro sta

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was positive with good wifi
4 out of 5
by lily

a very pleasnt hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
good breakfast ,the hotel is in avery good location everything is near by the hotel,avery nice and helpfull staff. we enjoid our stay in the hotel at vienna.
5 out of 5
by Tomerl from Israel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was wanderfull for my family and i. Good brakfast, good location, good people. deffinetley we came again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Great location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very nice hotel in the center of the city. Close to all major attractions. We stayed there for three days and never had to use any transportation. We walked everywhere. The staff is nice and helpful. The breakfast is good. Can't wait to come back next year!
5 out of 5
by eli.s from great location

good service excellent location

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
very helpful staff. hotel gives discount for parking. old building but inside the rooms are like new. good breakfast