Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pleasing, clean and comfortable room. correct staff, i will recommend to my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The staff is wonderful and the room was the most comfortable room I've ever stayed if. Convenient to DCA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJp

Pretty good

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Was a pretty good overall just wish you would get more for your money like other hotels I've stated on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right next to the dunnfield metro

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Nice hotel next to the dunnfied metro which is 20-30 mins from all the other metros which can get you to the tourist spots. Well maintained , free underground car parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4th of July family Vacation

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Nice, clean, comfortable, easy access to highway, walking distance to metro station, restaurants and cafes. Two things to point out 1. Prices at the bistro and self serve snacks and drinks way to high. 2. Mini refrigerator in room was too loud. Kept me up at night even though I was exhausted from all the walking. Other than that, I would probably stay here again, and recommend to other people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pull out couch was quite uncomfortable. Would be nice if breakfast was offered free. Wifi was ok bu at times slow. Overall close to the metro which made it a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Nice to have a very close metro station and the area is very safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
It was a good property. We stayed there for two days. Rooms were clean and well decorated. It's little bit far from the attractions but we had our car, it was not an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place and kids friendly

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I booked this place because of reviews I read and was very pleased after staying there. Walking distant to Metro was great. A lot of Construction in the area but wasn't an issue. A number of restaurants within walking distance which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Clean and easy access to the Metro

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Staff very helpful
Cons: Cost of vending a little steep
Location: Metro close and local restaurant both in walking distance.
The staff was very helpful with directions. The room was very clean and comfortable. I will stay there again when I am back in town.