Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage

Posted May 3, 2016
Städte Urlaub Kultur Alles super gewesen. Gute Anbindung mit der U Bahn
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Ihr Team des Hotel Courtyard Wien Schönbrunn, Hotel Management
Liebe Gäste, wir bedanken uns für das freundliche Feedback und hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
3 out of 5
by Jean Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a bit far from city center

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: The bar area
Cons: Updated shower/tub combination in the bathroom. Some furniture was a bit outdated/worn.
Location: About a 15 minute car ride to city center. 10 minute walk to Schoenbrunn Palace 5 minute walk to subway.
My husband and I stayed here in December 2015. The hotel is nice, but a bit far from city center. It is about a 10 minute walk to Schoenbrunn Palace and about a 5 minute walk to the subway. The street the hotel is on is a bit shady as there is construction and not many places to eat at but it was still a quiet street. The hotel is clean with a nice bar and restaurant area. Wifi is not free unless you are in the lobby or a Marriott rewards member. The bathroom was small but clean.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Omer from Heidelberg

Ganz o. k.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Parkplatz Situation nicht zufrieden stellend und am Morgen unfreundliches Personal und Frühstück viel zu früh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Vienna hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Hotel easily accessed and very near Shoenbrunn Castle. Easy walking distance to U4 metro. Helpful staff. Rooms/bathrooms good size, clean, and comfortable. Cons: Even though the internet is free, we had to keep getting more password codes because they would run out of data. For families with multiple devices going, this was irritating. Views not awesome. Kind of a dingy street, but safe. Breakfast and parking not included and expensive if utilized.
4 out of 5
by Tanja

Kurzurlaub

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Ebookers
sehr nettes personal, leider nur minimarkt im rezeptionsbereich statt minibar im zimmer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Es war alles perfekt wir durften sogar am Nachmittag der Abreise in der Garage parken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels