Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Das Hotel an sich ist absolut zu empfehlen. Ruhige Zimmer und erholsame Betten lassen einen frisch in den Tag starten. Was mich persönlich stört ist der Parkplatz bzw Hinterhof, der ist eines Hotels dieser Kategorie nicht würdig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Sehr gute Lage. Freundliches Personal. Kurze Wege zur U-Bahn und Schloss Schönbrunn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

anbefales.God pris og godt boforhold

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
selv om hotellet er langt fra " high street" på kartet i Wien er det likevel føles sentralt pga kort vei til Metro.God frokost mot rimelig tillegg.Dessverre er det ikke gratis WiFi på rommet.vi fikk rom i nederste i gangen og ganske lite men badet er romslig og modernt.vi liker at det er rengjøring hver dag. Hotellet er nok fra 80+stall men er OK og rent overalt.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Gianluca Papa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We assure you that we do our best to satisfy our guests’ expectations. Your comments are therefore especially important and helpful for us, and have already been considered to improve our quality standards in order to suit the respective needs of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you soon again Your Team of Hotel Courtyard Vienna Schoenbrunn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage

Posted May 3, 2016
Städte Urlaub Kultur Alles super gewesen. Gute Anbindung mit der U Bahn
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Ihr Team des Hotel Courtyard Wien Schönbrunn, Hotel Management
Liebe Gäste, wir bedanken uns für das freundliche Feedback und hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
3 out of 5
by Jean Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a bit far from city center

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: The bar area
Cons: Updated shower/tub combination in the bathroom. Some furniture was a bit outdated/worn.
Location: About a 15 minute car ride to city center. 10 minute walk to Schoenbrunn Palace 5 minute walk to subway.
My husband and I stayed here in December 2015. The hotel is nice, but a bit far from city center. It is about a 10 minute walk to Schoenbrunn Palace and about a 5 minute walk to the subway. The street the hotel is on is a bit shady as there is construction and not many places to eat at but it was still a quiet street. The hotel is clean with a nice bar and restaurant area. Wifi is not free unless you are in the lobby or a Marriott rewards member. The bathroom was small but clean.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels