Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linz

Schönes Hotel mit tollem Frühstück

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Wir haben ein Upgrade bekommen
Cons: -
Location: Prater
Wir waren bereits zum zweiten Mal dort, es hat alles super gepasst. Sehr freundliche Begrüßung, ein schönes, ruhiges Zimmer und ein tolles Buffet. Im Erdgeschoss gibt es eine durchgehend geöffnete Snackbar. Zur Ubahn geht man maximal 3 Minuten und hat somit auch eine sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Modern hotel near Wien University

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious, with everything we needed, including AC and fridge. We especially liked the location - a short walk to a subway stop (Line 2).
Cons: The TV glowed at night - we had to unplug it!
Location: Outside of the centre city, but only 10 minutes on the train. New area, near the university. There's a supermarket close by.
We stayed here for two weeks, before and during a conference at the university. After a week in small hotel rooms in England, it was a real treat! The airport bus goes to the near-by subway stop (Krieau) so one doesn't have to take a taxi. We would definitely go back. Didn't pay for breakfast (20 Euros each), but colleagues said it was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelente próximo ao metrô

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Quarto, café da manhã e estrutura de excelente qualidade. Estacionamento caro (19 euros por dia). Região do centro de convenções, necessário metrô para deslocamento ao centro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Courtyard Vienna Prater/Messe, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying at the Courtyard Vienna Prater/Messe. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us to identify the areas we can improve the guest experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts, United States

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
My experience at Courtyard Vienna Prater/Messe was wonderful. From my pleasantly accommodated early check in to the cleanliness of my room, I could not have asked for more. This hotel is a 15 min. Underground ride to the center of Vienna, which makes it ideal for travelers who want to be close to the main attractions, but not on top of them!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Konrad Lyzczarz, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive review and for sharing your experience with the community. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Courtyard Vienna Prater/Messe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Me parece muy bueno

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: En general todo me gusto solo que la informacion para tomar el avion atravez del metro no fue la adecuada
Cons: Hace falta informacion en espanol.
Location: La universidad que esta cerca tiene un edificio que hay que conocer
Muy buena experiencia, su ubicacion es en muy buena zona y alrededor mut bonito,visita la universidad que esta a 300 metros
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel und Lage top!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
U-Bahn- und Stadionnähe super. Sehr schöne Gegend. Freundlicher und zuvorkommender Empfang.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Top hotel vlakbij het metrostation. Rustige omgeving!!
4 out of 5
by Lenaig from Strasbourg

Good stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel clean and looks new. Lack of information in the room about the services of the hotel (hours of restaurant, fitness room...). Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels