Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cremona italia

Buona posizione in centro a Vienna

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Stanze ampie e pulitissime
Cons: Nulla
Location: Si raggiunge a piedi il cuore della città in pochi minuti
Moderno e pulito a due passi dal centro. In una posizione tranquilla. Si arriva facilmente con qualsiasi mezzo anche se chi va in auto ha il problema del parcheggio. Buona colazione e ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Boa experiência Boa localização, estrura do quarto e do hotel, tudo muito bem organizado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice location, quiet and close to most of important places. The staff was very helpful, particularly Alexandra, which did everything she could to provide information
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cagliari

B&B centrale

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: La posizione è perfetta per poter visitare il centro di Vienna a piedi. Zona molto sicura.
Cons: La colazione. Vista la qualità dei prodotti da forno e dolciari di Vienna, non sarebbe male trovare pane fresco e qualche dolce appena sfornato.
Location: Dall'hotel si può visitare a piedi tutto l'Innere stadt con tutti i suoi monumenti e musei e concedersi una bella passeggiata sino al Prater
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Personale molto gentile, anche se la reception chiudeva il pomeriggio, contattando l'hotel ci hanno inviato le procedure per l'accesso a tarda notte. Camere spaziose e doccia ampia, cambio aciugamani quasi gionaliero. La fermata del bus proveniente dall'areoporto si trova alla fine della strada in Morzinplatz. Unica pecca la colazione, ma essendo in centro a Vienna, appena usciti dall'hotel si trovano panetterie pasticcerie e caffetterie di altissima qualità.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in zentraler Lage zu unschlagbarem Preis

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Super Lage geeignet für einen Städtetrip in Wien. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist nicht zu übertreffen. Schönes und sauberes Badezimmer.
Cons: Eine Kaffeemaschine wäre heute auch nicht mehr so teuer, würde das Frühstück erheblich aufwerten.
Location: Super zentrale Lage in der Stadtmitte, etwa 300m vom Donaukanal entfernt. Einkaufmöglichkeiten Hofer und Billa gleich um die Ecke.
Ich hatte einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt. Meine Anreise war ausserhalb der Rezeptionszeiten. Hab mich vorab per Mail gemeldet, hat alles wunderbar geklappt. Check-out war genau so unkompliziert. Mir hat am besten das schöne und saubere Badezimmer gefallen. Für dieses Preis-Leistungsverhältnis darf man sich eigentlich gar nicht beschweren. Dennoch gibt es zwei drei Kritikpunkte: Wände sind ringhörig und auf dem Zimmer hatte ich nur eine einzige Steckdose. Auf dem Badezimmer gab es kein Föhn, hat mich als Mann aber nicht gestört. Falls ich wieder mal in Wien bin dann liebend gerne wieder im Dan In'n Out.
4 out of 5
by Murat

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Otel ziyaret edilecek yerlere yürüme mesafesinde. Kahvaltısı güzel. Odalar temiz. Otel çalışanları yardımsever. Odada wifi'nin iyi çekmemesi yaşadığımız tek sorundu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Trevligt ställe, men tyvärr inte wifi på rummet (rum 2).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Taouben from København

Fin hotel for et par nætter

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var lille og fin, passet perfekt for vores nat . Wifi'en virker kun i lobby området, så det fungerede dårligt på værelset. Derudover var toilettet en smule ødelagt, så vandet kørte hele tiden. Men alt i alt et fint værelse og hotel :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: parking directions
Parking was a problem. The links they sent for parking garages did not work. Cost us 80 euros to park for 2 nights in nearby garage. More than the hotel room! Never saw staff. Clean rooms and standard European continental breakfast. Difficult to find, very small sign in the doorway of the hotel only.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Dan In n Out team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for staying in Dan In n Out. E-mail which we send to all guests is intended to point to the best possible solution for any dilemma (e.g. easiest way to get to us, parking, etc.). E-mails are sent immediately when you do the reservation, so that you can prepare before your trip and find everything what you need. Links are valid, and we check them regularly for our guests not to have any problem. If they do, our telephone number is available 24 hours and you can ask what you wish. Parking ticket of 80 euro is possible to get for 2 days. Our receptionist is at the hotel every day from 7:00 o'clock and also breakfast is served from 7:30-10:00. We wish you all the best and hope this did not spoil your staying in Vienna.