Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
This was a fine place to spend one night as a flight layover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We needed a hotel close the airport for an early morning flight the next day. The hotel was great.....clean, modern, many amenities, extremely helpful staff, great restaurant! The only thing missing was air conditioning in the rooms although there is a very large tower fan in the room. The lobby area is air conditioned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We really appreciate every feedback we get - that is the only way we can make a progress. It is good to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you in our hotel soon again. Kind regards, Your Das Reinisch Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

A bit hot and away from main building

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Close to the Airport. Reason why we chose the place
Cons: Put some AC in all rooms. I knew at the time of booking it did not have AC but did not realize how much it would be needed to get some sleep.
It was a rather hot night and even with the window wide open, we had a hard time getting some sleep having to chose between the noise from the street or the heat in the room as it had no AC. The room was fine. Clean and correct. Staff was very kind and polite. Dinner at the hotel was just fine and what we expected. Being in the other remote buildings from main location was a bit odd as they own a series of buildings on the street distant by a few hundred meters. But worked fine for us. Parking was easy on the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colchester, Uk

Very modern and clean.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Overnight stay. The room was comfortable and the food in the restaurant was good. The guest house was quite a distance from the main hotel. In the morning the hotel arranged a taxi to Vienna airport for my husband and myself to continue our journey to Bucharest for a holiday. Many thanks
3 out of 5
by Stefan from München

Hotel für Geschäftsreisen okay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Reine Geschäftsreise,deshalb waren die Ansprüche nicht so groß. Dafür ist das Hotel auch gedacht. Nähe zum Flughafen.
5 out of 5
by Elisa from Jyväskylä

Ystävällinen palvelu

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Olin jo toista kertaa samassa hotellissa. Varmasti palaan ystävälliseen hotelliin seuraavallakin työmatkalla.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Julia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We really appreciate every feedback we get - that is the only way we can make a progress. It is good to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you in our hotel soon again. Kind regards, Your Das Reinisch Team
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monasterolo di Savigliano

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Cons: Fa troppo caldo in stanza. Ed è troppo rumoroso: la stanza è proprio su una strada su cui passano molte auto.
Location: E' abbastanza vicino all'aeroporto, ma comunque si pagano circa 15 Euro di taxi per ogni spostamento da e verso l'aeroporto.
Sono stato in questo hotel per un viaggio d'affari. Non lo consiglio perché non è troppo vicino all'aeroporto (15 Euro ogni corsa di taxi da e per l'hotel dall'aeroporto), nella zona dell'hotel non c'è assolutamente niente, il rapporto qualità-prezzo è insufficiente, ed il ristorante da evitare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tromperie et incompétence

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Très mauvais choix: -La réception ne connait pas l'aéroport de Vienne et ne peut pas vous guider vers le "shuttle " pour l’hôtel et aucune excuse pour le temps perdu et la mauvaise chambre. Il n'y a pas de "shuttle " mais il faut aller au comptoir taxi. La moitié des logements sont dans un Band B à 350m de l’hôtel qui est ultra vieux et moche. Chambre 234 en suivant les instructions données je me retrouve au 2ième étage avec maximum chambre 230, erreur de bâtiment (la réception ne savait pas!!)puis je me retrouve dans un autre bâtiment sans ascenseur ni éclairage automatique. Le quartier est archi nul il n'y a aucun resto et celui de l’hôtel m'a fait des pâtes bouillis avec un pesto décomposé ( plein d'huile) Le matin la réservation du Taxi pour 5h30 n'avait pas été fait donc taxi à 5h46 Le lit grince, l'appartement est glacial,sent mauvais. Le code wifi donnait n'était pas le bon Ce n'est pas digne d'un 4 étoiles mais d'un 1 étoile : A fuir!!