Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice night stopover. No bus and 15 minutes by taxi

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Taxi was 15 Euro. Nice tea service in lobby 24 hrs /day with fruit. Bar closes at 11pm for late arrivals. Nice breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Rezeption, Hotel Management
Dear David, thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are glad to hear that you liked your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Perfect little hotel near the airport with great staff in a quiet area. Nice nature trails nearby for those who enjoy the outdoors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Rezeption, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you in our hotel soon again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Great, it was very nice, very clean, nice personel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We really appreciate every feedback we get - that is the only way we can make a progress. It is good to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you in our hotel soon again. Kind regards, Your Das Reinisch Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
If you want to experience the natural site of Vienna, this hotel is the best choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and fine for a one night stay before a flight. I didn't eat in the restaurant but it looked fine. I would stay here again in similar circumstances.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Good option for Vienna Airport

Posted Nov 5, 2016
I normally stay at the NH Vienna which is in the airport. However the hotel was almost three times the rate Rainish so went for it and it was perfect for my needs. Friendly staff, good food and only less than 10 min to the airport by prearranged transportation to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The main reason for staying was to be able to catch plane to the airport. That worked out well. There was a women's team from Australia competing in Vienna staying at the hotel. That made for an interesting conversation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We really appreciate every feedback we get - that is the only way we can make a progress. It is good to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you in our hotel soon again. Kind regards, Your Das Reinisch Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay in Vienna

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our flight was canceled and we had to spend the night in Vienna. This hotel was great for the low price. The reception team spoke great English and were very friendly. They even offered us their airport shuttle for free the following morning. The room was modern, spacious and clean. I wish we had more time in Vienna. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We really appreciate every feedback we get - that is the only way we can make a progress. It is good to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you in our hotel soon again. Kind regards, Your Das Reinisch Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels