Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Central location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Location: Walking distance to Hofburg, Musikverein, Kursalon, State Opera.
Dagmar had already arranged for a special room request before our arrival. Spotlessly clean hotel, great central location, curteous, friendly, and helpful staff, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great central location, superb staff, super clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, minor problems

Posted Jan 14, 2017
only drawback is limited english of the staff and non existing lobby space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with good ROI

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The hotel is located just 200 meters from Stephansplatz - probably the most popular tourist destination in Vienna. The hotel staff if very friendly. We've arrived early, (some 3 hours before check in), but got the room immediately. Our room was pretty spacious, also with a big bathroom. The breakfast was pretty decent too. Having stayed in the hotels of other European capital cities, I can insist that the room price was excellent. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Ulf

Convenient

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Only negative: Heard noise from adjacent rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service minded, helpfil and friendly staff

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, nice and comfortable room. Staff is very helpful and friendly - overall good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel in Stephensplatz.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: our room (for 3) including bathroom was spacious
Cons: Didn't seem to mop the floor as part of daily cleanup.
Location: perfect location
Loved this place and will stay there the next time I am in Vienna. Great breakfast. Staff were great. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in great location!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The location is excellent! The breakfast was also very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but great location. Would stay again.

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant and convenient. Great free breakfast?