Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good establishment

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great interior, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Room is modern & comfortable. Wifi is excellent. Short walk to Westbahnhof. The only drawback is the shower is a big glass box exposed to the bedroom--so if you're staying with friends, you need to leave the room when the other one showers
4 out of 5
by Michael from der Schweiz

Alles io, gerne wieder

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Modernes Hotel in verkehrstechnisch gut erschlossener Lage. Standardzimmer sind eher klein, sonst alles in Ordnung. Wir haben hier schon zum 2. Mal gebucht und werden es wohl auch wieder tun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
The Hotel Staff weren't , as friendly as a 4 star hotel should have . I was very disappointed with customer service of front desk .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal für Städetripp

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals und Super Service
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 10 Gehminuten vom Westbahnhof und der Mariahilfstrasse entfernt.
Wir waren 5 Tage da und es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Freundliches Personal und ein Service der auf zack ist. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und sehr gut. Immer wieder gerne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, gute Anbindung an Öffi-Netz

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Lage und Anbindung an das Öffi-Netz
Cons: Das Zimmer 151 nur mehr als Notfallzimmer vermieten (wenn überhaupt)!
Location: Hotel liegt am stark befahrenen Gürtel in Wien aber Nahe zum Wiener Öffi-Netzt ist sehr gut. man erreicht sofort die Innenstadt + Schloss Schönbrun
Das Zimmer 151 wurde beim Einchecken als Appartement angepriesen. Hatte aber weder Küche noch eine Minibar. Enttäuschend für ein 4*-Haus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Ottimo hotel.consigliatissimo

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Ho soggiornato per un week end e mi sono trovato molto bene.l hotel è pulito e silenzioso.la camera spaziosa.la doccia è un plus ma lascia un poco di umidità residua dopo l utilizzo...ma ne vale la pena.ottimo anche per la logistica a due passi dalla metropolitana.veramente soddisfacente la colazione con una varietà di cibo da lasciare a bocca aperta.gentile il personale.ci hanno offerto il free frigo bar e la cosa è stata molto gradita.sicuramente consigliato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The hotel was very centrally located and less than a minute walk from the Westbahnhof station. Breakfast is hearty and varied, the hotel is clean and tidy and all in all, it's excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
by misato

朝食の為に泊まるホテル

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
westbahnhof駅から徒歩5分くらいで便利な所ですが、道中怪しいお店があったりで夜のオペラの帰りは若干怖かったです。 部屋の換気扇の調子が悪かったのか、モーター音が酷かったです。しばらくすると止まるので放っておきましたが、寝る時はさすがにうるさいのでカードキーを抜いて部屋の電気ごと止めて寝ました。 オペラの前に着替える為、16時頃に部屋に帰ると、ルームクリーニングがまだでした。日によって時間にかなりばらつきがあるようです。 しかし、朝食はとても豪華でした!毎日メニューは同じですが、バイキング形式で種類もとても多く美味しくいただきました。