Ratings based on 1,321 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Very friendly hotel. Staff very helpful

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Good position for the metro into the cemtre. Very clean and spacious
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: As above
Not sure about the shower being in the bedroom. I only have a small breakfast of a bowl of cereal and tomato juice I don't even drink tea or coffee at breakfast so found having to pay 13 Euros for that was expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Very pleasant experience. Nice hotel, Good location near a station, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Nice clean hotel in great location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I have stayed in the with my partner for a short January vacation. The hotel is located at the west side of the city centre, and about 20 to 30 minutes walk to Museum quarter from Mariahilfer Str. We enjoyed our walk as the shops along the street are very interesting and good for those who like to shop. If you prefer the quicker way to get into the centre, you can take the underground from Westbanhof via U3 to Stephansplatz. Hotel facilities are great. We loved the bed and pillows. Very comfortable and clean. I personally like the glass box shower best. However, it's not for everybody as the shower is in the middle of the room and you will have no privacy at all. I was traveling with my partner, so we enjoyed the intimacy of the design. Breakfast was good and we got everything we need. The staffs are friendly and they all spoke very good English. You can also find many restaurants near by if you fancy to have something outside the hotel. Summary, if you are looking for a nice clean hotel with convenient location, I will highly recommend Fleming.
5 out of 5
by Igor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Binfield, UK

Excellent hotel near Westbahnhof station

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The location, style, staff, breakfast and shower were all awesome.
Cons: Purely the smell of smoke in the toilet was the only thing which would have been better if not there.
Location: About 2 minutes walk from Westbahnhof station which is served by trams and the metro. There was a nice traditional Austrian bar nearby!
We found this hotel easily after arriving into Westbahnhof station from the airport by bus and was glad of its proximity. The staff from the moment we set foot inside were attentive, professional and helpful conversing fluently in English. They dealt efficiently and kindly to any requests. To room was quiet with no road noise audible, nor bangs etc from other guests to be heard. The breakfast was amazing! A great selection of cereals, yoghurt, fruit, pastries, cake, eggs, sausages, meats .. It was really a great hotel!!!he room was a good size, clean and modern in style (along with the rest of the hotel). We loved the unusual element of having a shower cubicle in the room, not to mention how awesome the pressure and temperature were. The beds are firm, which will suit some people more than others, and the only slight negative was that our toilet room smelled of smoke when it was a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. 3 days on business. The shower open in the main room added some modern effect to the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel in Vienna

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful check in staff. Very good room. Very good value in Vienna
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and helpful stuff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean,comfortable good location for transport link

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel on a busy street. Great breakfast, lovely staff very clean and comfortable. Dining room appeared to be empty every evening.Tea/coffee making facilities in room was all that was missing. Disappointing mini bar unless you like beer and soft drinks.