Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Van Hanh

Very Good!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are very large.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay. Although limited service on weekend due to staff holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable, the food in the resturant was good but felt there could have been more choice on the menue and the breakfast a bit expensive. The staff were friendly and helpfull, for us the loction was ideal as it was very close to trains,buses and trams to get into the center of Vienna.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel room was amazing. View from window was beautiful. Overall amenities provided were also good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Easily accessible to city

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The great thing about the hotel was that it was literally a 2 min walk to floridsdorf station which connected almost everywhere. It took about 30 mins max with 1 transfer to get to Vienna city centre. The hotel was clean, but some mould in the corners of the shower. We requested a queen bed but had two singles joined up together which was not comfortable at all. Kind of disappointed but the staff are really friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Helin Karatas Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Anon, thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay due to the inconveniences occured. We would look forward to welcoming you in our new FourSide Hotel & Suites. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Well laid out room with desk and kitchenette plus microwave and fridge Plenty of wardrobe space and also electronic safe Hotel is in a quiet area and only 5 minutes walk to train S7 that take you straight to airport, also tram, underground and buses
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zürich, Schweiz

Great, budget friendly Vienna choice

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Only 12 minutes away from Vienna Central station via the S-Bahn. There are many transit options in the area (S-Bahn, U-Bahn, Tram and Bus), as well as plentiful shopping (Donau Zentrum) and a few great restaurants (Le Creperie, Wirtshaus and Floridsdorfer Schmankerl). The room was clean and a generous size. Being not central Vienna, the hotel and surrounding amenities are all reasonably priced. The Wifi was a big minus with us, and we noticed also with pretty much every other guest at the time. Over all, we were glad with our hotel decision and will consider staying here again upon our next Vienna visit.
4 out of 5
by NEBOJSA

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We would look forward to welcome you in our new FourSide Hotel & Suites Vienna. Kind regards Helin Karatas Operations Manager