Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Glenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Splendid garden

Posted May 8, 2017
Quiet, near the metro, exceedingly friendly staff. The only real inconvenience is the absence of room service or a nearby restaurant during weekends or off hours. Otherwise superb.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, friendly staff, and convenient for meetings. I liked the design and layout of the rooms and the hotel and it was lovely eating outside. The only small thing was that the hotel was quite warm without any heating - maybe it is an eco style building - so left the windows open most of the time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Location: Far away from the city center
The design of the room was terrible. The bathroom and toilet were in different areas. There was a curtain almost in the middle of the room. It was far away from the center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient business hotel also for leisure with ga

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Long weekend with a Golf, lots of culture and culinary pleasures
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff Poorly Informed

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were given incorrect info at check-in about breakfast being included and had to do some arguing with the staff to avoid being required to pay extra,
4 out of 5
by Enes from London

One Night Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a one night stop on our journey to Belgrade from London. Very hospitable and efficient hotel staff throughout, good restaurant dinner and breakfast. Rooms decent and clean, not to big though. Overall very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Davis, California

Quiet with garden view

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very pleasant hotel with very friendly service. Near to ubahn station, supermarket, apoteke and gelato shop. Good value for the price. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Judith from Wales

Short Business Trip

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay for business only therefore I cannot comment on the area except that it was close to my destination. Mr Sufi....sorry may have misspelt the name was awesome on reception in the evening very helpful and friendly-makes you feel right at home!! Gym was sadly lacking in equipment and what was there was very dated some of which not functional - although Mr Sufi told me that big updates to this are planned this year. Room was good except there were no tea/coffee making facilities and just a mini bar.