Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Location: Far away from the city center
The design of the room was terrible. The bathroom and toilet were in different areas. There was a curtain almost in the middle of the room. It was far away from the center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient business hotel also for leisure with ga

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Long weekend with a Golf, lots of culture and culinary pleasures
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff Poorly Informed

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were given incorrect info at check-in about breakfast being included and had to do some arguing with the staff to avoid being required to pay extra,
4 out of 5
by Enes from London

One Night Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a one night stop on our journey to Belgrade from London. Very hospitable and efficient hotel staff throughout, good restaurant dinner and breakfast. Rooms decent and clean, not to big though. Overall very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Davis, California

Quiet with garden view

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very pleasant hotel with very friendly service. Near to ubahn station, supermarket, apoteke and gelato shop. Good value for the price. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Judith from Wales

Short Business Trip

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay for business only therefore I cannot comment on the area except that it was close to my destination. Mr Sufi....sorry may have misspelt the name was awesome on reception in the evening very helpful and friendly-makes you feel right at home!! Gym was sadly lacking in equipment and what was there was very dated some of which not functional - although Mr Sufi told me that big updates to this are planned this year. Room was good except there were no tea/coffee making facilities and just a mini bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently Close to Friend's New Apartment

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: Superb breakfast; nice gardens to look out on and to walk in when the weather is finer; friendly staff; convenient location for me.
Cons: I would have preferred a softer bed and more luxurious bedding. My room would have benefited from redecoration.
Location: Close to a U-bahn; Nearby heuriger
I chose this hotel because it was close to my friend's new apartment. My room was described as a standard double but I would advise people who are not travelling alone to opt for a much more spacious room. It was fine for just me, with a decent shower, wardrobe and fridge in the room and a good sized en suite. Refurbishment is either temporary or makeshift, with painted tiles in the en suite, a wall that showed signs of wear and flimsy lampshades but the flat screen TV was a good size. Breakfast was excellent, with a very good choice. The restaurant was also good, although pricey, and lacking in atmosphere. The place seems very geared up to hosting meetings and conferences. The hotel has gardens, which would be lovely to walk through in better weather. Nearby, there are some interesting reminders that not so long ago Altmannsdorf was a village and there is a traditional heuriger (wine bar) close by. The hotel suited my needs, the staff were friendly and I will stay again.
3 out of 5
by Jawid

In a quiet area

Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels
It was OK