Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

交通の便 非常によし

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: 駅から徒歩5分程度、治安もよく、ウィーンではおすすめです
Cons: 少し、場所がわかりにくいのが難点です
Location: 駅から徒歩5分程度、治安もよく、ウィーンではおすすめです
主要な駅にとても近く、どこへ行くのにも便利でした 近くにスーパーもあり、買い出しもしやすく、滞在にはもってこい
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Bettina, Hotel Management
Dear Gally, we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Grand Hotel Biedermeier Wien. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, greetings from Vienna Bettina Pötsch Ass. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ubicacion

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by Werner from Salzburg

Wien Wochenende

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hatten ein wunderschönes Wochenende in Wien. Im Prater beim Schweizerhaus auf ein Budweiser und einer Stelze. Am nächsten Tag im Stadtpark beim Genussfestival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barnbarnet älskade att äta hotellfrukost med oss!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Reste till barnbarn och bodde utmärkt i närheten som vanligt. God hotellfrukost som vår lilla sondotter 4 år inbjöds till och uppskattade mycket :-)
4 out of 5
by Carl Goran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfeito.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel fica muito bem localizado, com fácil acesso aos principais pontos turísticos.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Value Hotel in Central Vienna

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Quiet and comfortable. Facilities all in good order and staff helpful. Neighbourhood was great with restaurants and access to transport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アクセス・フロントは良いが...

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
出張で4泊利用しました。Classic Room, 1 Single Bed であることは理解してましたが、恐らくフロアのなかで一番狭い部屋でデスクもとても小さく、いくら Wien Mitte から近いとはいえ一泊約150ユーロには見合わない部屋でした。バスルームのお湯がぬるかったのも残念なポイントでした。朝食も毎日同じ料理ですので連泊すると飽きます。ただ、フロントのサービスは良い部類に入ると思います。換装としては一泊100ユーロくらいでちょうど良い部屋だったと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage und sehr schick

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel. Die Lage ist ideal, von dort aus erreicht man den Stephansplatz zu Fuß in 15 Minuten, außerdem ist die nächste U Bahn Station nur 5 Minuten entfernt. Das hotel Team war sehr freundlich, die Zimmer sind sauber, kann man nur weiterempfehlen.