Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Ont

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 23, 2017
Upgraded to corner room made for wonderful big windows and lots of light. Staff were friendly and the hotel was within a 15 minute walk to lots of attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and right at the city centre

Posted May 8, 2017
Best hotel experience! They have very good and helping staff. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a great deal, this would be it ! Worth experiencing !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Pleasant room, good central location

Posted May 7, 2017
Great relaxing place to come back to at night after a day of sightseeing
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Gabriella Marketing Assistant, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Gabriella Marketing Assistant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great location

Posted May 2, 2017
Nice hotel with excellent staff and spacious modern rooms within walking distance of major sites.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Gabriella Marketing Assistant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Hilton Vienna Plaza and for taking the time to post a review on this website. I am especially pleased to read that you enjoyed our modern rooms and friendly staff. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon! Warm regards from Vienna, Gabriella Marketing Assistant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb central hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Great hotel. Very friendly staff and excellent facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Gabriella Marketing Assistant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am happy to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you especially enjoyed our central location as well as our excellent facilities. Best regards, Gabriella Marketing Assistant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan. usa.

Temperature through hotel. Rooms didn't cool well

Posted May 2, 2017
Great location. Friendly staff. Definitely stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Gabriella Marketing Assistant, Hotel Management
Dear Brian, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am happy you had a pleasant stay at Hilton Vienna Plaza and look forward to welcome you again in the near future! Warm regards from Vienna, Gabriella Marketing Assistant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly staff and very good breakfast.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great location and accessible.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Gabriella Marketing Assistant, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay on this website. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and our central location. Best regards, Gabriella Marketing Assistant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Excellent location for University events. 20 minutes easy walk to center.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Gabriella Marketing Assistant, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am happy to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you especially enjoyed our central location and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Gabriella Marketing Assistant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

BEST BUSINESS HOTEL

Posted Mar 20, 2017
we came for a conference in in vienna. the room was big, modern & clean. we had access to the business lounge with light meal, drinks & snacks. we recommend you to visit vienna and stay at the hilton plaza.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

I'll be back!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful newly decorated property in a great location. Walk or hop a tram to business and all city center sights.