Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - located on the Ringstrasse

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Hotel staff was very helpful with information on the surrounding area. Air conditioned is a plus. Location was excellent, near local transportion and walking distance to museum, stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza

Bien ubicado, buen descanso.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Ubicación céntrica. Habitación muy cómoda, limpia y tranquila.
Cons: El wifi debería ser libre.
Location: Ubicado junto a la bolsa y una parada de metro, en el ringstrasse. A 5 minutos andando del parlamento, ayuntamiento, etc.
Ubicación céntrica, dando un agradable paseo llegas a toda la zona histórica, museos, palacios, opera, etc. Instalaciones buenas, habitación moderna y bien decorada, elegante y minimalista, amplia y limpia con una cama muy cómoda y habitaciones silenciosas que permiten un excelente descanso. Disponibles todas las comodidades, amenities, secador, plancha y tetera para cafe/te. Buena climatización y televisión con gran oferta de canales en todos los idiomas. Me sorprendió en un hotel de esta categoría que el wifi fuera de pago, el desayuno era caro y también el bar (aunque los cócteles son excelentes). Personal amable y competente. Sauna y gimnasio bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the City Hall and Tube station

Posted Aug 25, 2015
There was a guy at the night shift he was really helpful...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon UK

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Neat hotel which is what you'd expect from a Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Un Hotel all'altezza del suo nome

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Professionalità e posizione centrale
Cons: Ottimo
Location: centralissimo
Hotel centralissimo, in una ottima posizione con fermata metro a pochi passi. Mezzi di superficie a 50 metri. Ottima la stanza, silenziosissima e molto confortevole. Ottimi i letti ed ottima la stanza da bagno. Ottima la climatizzazione. Ottima la prima colazione con un buffet veramente ricco e vario.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

전반적으로 좋았어요.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
특별히 불만이 없을만큼 숙소도 깨끗 세련 편안했고, 직원들도 충실히 서비스를 제공해주었던 것 같아요. 그래서 현지에서 1박 추가해서 묵었어요. 만족스럽고, 다시 또 빈에 가게 되면 가고픈 곳이에요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Zentral gelegen, gute Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Die Größe des Zimmers, wir waren zu dritt und hatten 2 Queensize-Betten, trotzdem war noch sehr viel Platz!
Cons: Die Sauberkeit, gerade im Bereich des WC's, hier hätte es besser gereinigt sein können.
Location: Siehe oben, "erzählen Sie vom Aufenthalt"....
Das Hotel liegt direkt in der Innenstadt so dass alle Sehenswürdigkeiten dort direkt zu Fuß erreichbar waren. Außerdem sind direkt "vor der Tür" 2 Haltestellen der Straßenbahn und ein unmittelbarer Zugang zur U-Bahn vorhanden. W-Lan im Zimmer hätte 25 € für 24 Stunden gekostet, haben wir nicht genutzt, im Foyer war der Zugang möglich und kostenfrei, das war völlig ok. Wir würden dort wieder übernachten, war sehr angenehm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Everything was nice and close to center. The staff was the the best. The breakfast was great.. Everything we enjoyed and wr highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Diana, EPC
Dear valued guest, herewith I would like to thank you for sharing your experiences regarding your last stay at the newly renovated, 1920`s style Hilton Vienna Plaza. We are glad that we could live up to all your expectations and you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Also thank you for recommending us! We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Diana Boros Executive Lounge Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Unfreundliches Rezeptionspersonal

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Neu renovierter Zustand
Cons: Freundlichkeit und Serviceeinstellung des Personals
Location: Zentrumsnähe
Habe bei Rezeption gefragt of sie mir ein Dokument scannen und dann per Mail senden könnten....... Wir haben für soetwas keine Zeit - gehen Sie in einen Copyshop war die Antwort.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york

Good situation

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Typical Hilton hotel. Lovely staff, very helpful.Good room plenty of space.
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Diana, EPC
Dear valued guest, I would like to thank you very much for sharing your impressions. Your feedback is highly appreciated therefore we are glad that you reviewed our 1920`s style Art Deco hotel and its services. First of all, we were pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations almost in every aspect and you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. The satisfaction of our guests is highly important for us and we are glad that our Hosts left such a general good impression! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Diana Boros Executive Lounge Manager