Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel di lusso, perfetto nei dettagli, ottima posizione. Staff disponibile e efficiente. Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo. Posizione ottima per girare la città.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Hôtel accueillant qui offre de belles prestations

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Chambre très propre et bien pensé Seul bémol le prix du petit déjeuner un peu excessif Par ailleurs l'hôtel est très bien positionné pour se déplacer dans le centre ville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in fine location

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The room was great and very clean. Staff were wonderful. But the main restaurant was being used by late New Year parties so we eat in the lounge area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Excellent, but not as good as the Adlon in Berlin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino (Italy)

Ottimo hotel centrale ma scarsa accoglienza

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Come da titolo, l'hotel è in una posizione ottima per visitare Vienna, vicinissimo al Rathaus e a 10 min a piedi dalla cattedrale; attaccato alla fermata della metropolitana. Purtroppo l'accoglienza all'ingresso è inesistente! Nessuno che ti accolga o faccia accomodare alla reception, che si trova defilata sulla sinistra... anche qui il personale risulta abbastanza fredddino. La stanza è quasi impeccabile, a parte qualche spiffero dalle finestre e la mancanza delle pantofole di cortesia (strano in un hotel di questo livello). Non abbiamo usufruito della colazione ma siamo stati a cena al ristorante ed era di ottimo livello con delle cameriere professionali e simpatiche (tra le poche trovate a Vienna). Detto questo, mi sento di consigliare comunque l'hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very near tranportation

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Modern, cleanliness and transportation access
Location: Easy to reach certain attractions by public transportation
We booked an Executive floor room with lounge access. It was plentifully stocked with breakfast, Snack, tea and evening choices. The hotel and room was spotless. All staff cheerful and helpful. Definately a hotel to highly recommend and return to in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bien situado y con personal muy agradabl

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Hotel muy bien situado. Personal servicial y eficiente. Habitaciones amplias y limpias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from manchester england

Lovely hotel, close to the main public buildings.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Quality of staff, quality of decor.
Cons: Breakfast was expensive. Milk for coffee in the room was insufficient for even one cup, why? No indication that fresh milk could be requested.
Location: Had breakfast and a meal at the Landtmann opposite the Rathaus which was really good.
I stayed here with my wife and daughter(6 years), on a short city break. The hotel was lovely, well maintained and very clean. Walking distance to the centre was only 10 mins, bus stops right outside but we didn't use them. There was not much for children, but that was as we expected when we booked, so not a complaint, just info.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Gepflegtes, zentrumsnahes Hotel ohne Hektik

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Fußweg ins Zentrum ca. 15 Minuten. Check-in in ruhigem Seitenbereich der Lobby.
Cons: Handtücher müssen nicht unbedingt jeden Tag alle erneuert werden.
Location: Schottenring am Nordrand des Innenstadtbereiches (1. Wiener Bezirk). Alle klassischen Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut und schnell erreichbar.
Paar auf Stadtbesuch, zum ersten Mal in Wien. 4 Übernachtungen in der Zeit nach Weihnachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

hôtel grand luxe en bordure du centre ville

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: tout et le personnel d'abord
Cons: RAS
Location: calme, en bordure du centre ville, des trams toutes les 2 mn !
5 nuitées parfaites. Tout Vienne accessible à pied.