Ratings based on 1,205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

Wien Mitte 駅前の好立地ホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2016
ウィーン空港着が夜9時半と遅かったため、空港・市内高速鉄道の市内駅 Wien Mitte 駅前の当ホテルに宿泊した。好立地で、家族3人が宿泊しても十分な広さの機能的な部屋がある近代的なホテルだった。サービス全体については、ヒルトンブランドのホテル一般に言える、一定水準以上のサービスが確保されているが、特に何かが大きく秀でているわけではない、ということかと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Hilton Vienna, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us. We are glad you overall enjoyed your stay. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. With kind regards from Vienna, Agnetha Schöner Marketing Assistant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The staff were really helpful, rooms spacious and clean and the location was fantastic.
Location: The hotel was right opposite the Landstrasse underground station, meaning it was 1 line from the main train station and the airport.
Got to the hotel before check in and staff were happy to store luggage till later and provided us with information on where to go around the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Hilton Vienna, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, thank you for taking the time to write a review after your recent visit. I was delighted to read that you've had a positive visit to our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With kind regards from Vienna, Agnetha Schöner Marketing Assistant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RG

위치가 좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 2, 2016
빈 미테역 앞에 있어서 관광지로 이동하기 좋은 위치에 있습니다. 객실은 다소 좁은듯했지만 전반적으로 깨끗하고 직원들도 친절했습니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Hilton Vienna, Hotel Management
Dear ran, thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am glad you overall enjoyed it and found our location to be very convenient. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. With kind regards from Vienna, Agnetha Schöner Marketing Assistant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentrales Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel allgemein typisch Hilton, angenehme Begrüßung, schnelles check-in, Zimmer in Ordnung und sauber, super angenehmes King Size bed. Das Frühstück hatte eine große Auswahl. Punktabzug gibt es weil für WLAN immer noch bezahlt werden muss. Es sollte mittlerweile Standard sein auch im Zimmer free WLAN nutzen zu können.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, danke, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Es freut mich, dass Ihnen unsere zentrale Lage so gut gefallen hat. Gleichzeitig tut es mir leid, dass die Kosten für WIFI im Zimmer Ihren positiven Eindruck getrübt haben. Wir bieten allen Gästen kostenloses Internet in den öffentlichen Bereichen des Hotels. In den Zimmern entstehen jedoch zusätzliche Kosten, wenn das Zimmer über einen Drittanbieter gebucht wird. Ich würde mich sehr freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien, Ronald Diesenreiter Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

Comfortable bed

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I give this hotel a 3-stars. Don't pay more than $120usd per night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear randa, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad you liked our comfortable beds. Sorry to see, however that not all aspects of your stay were to your fullest satisfaction. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. With kind regards from Vienna, Ronald Diesenreiter Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

空港からのアクセス至便

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: アクセスの便利さ
Cons: 今回は合計5泊しましたが、朝食のメニューがすべて同じでした。
Location: 非常に良い。
ウイーンに到着後、空港からCATに乗ってMitte駅まで16分。そこからホテルまで歩いて1分。 アクセスのとても良いホテルえす。 周辺にはスーパーマーケットも有名レストランもあります。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Hilton Vienna, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for posting a review about your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found our central location to be very convenient. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. With kind regards from Vienna, Agnetha Schöner Marketing Assistant
5 out of 5
by JOON HYUK from 대한민국 서울 서대문구

다시 가고 싶은 비엔나 힐튼!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
우선 위치가 너무 좋습니다. 공원만 지나가면 바로 비엔나 링 안쪽을 진입가능하기에 도보로 주요 관광지를 접근할수 있습니다. 침구류도 무척 좋았으며 룸의 크기나 컨디션도 모두 좋았습니다. 다시 빈을 방문한다면 힐튼에 다시 숙박을 하고 싶네요. ^^
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Ronald Diesenreiter, Hotel Management
Dear JOON HYUK, thank you for reviewing Hilton Vienna and for sharing your positive feedback. We´re looking forward to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards from Vienna, Agnetha Schöner Marketing Assistant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

right by the train station

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good sized very clean room, very nice staff.
Cons: Hallway was malodorous with old looking carpet..
Location: Right above the big train station with the nonstop to the airport.
right by the train station that goes to the airport. Excellent restaurant. Corner room was a Good sized room, even by american standards. Nice bathroom, very clean. Overall excellent. However, I had to pay for WIFI??? Is this 1995??? For a premium rate hotel, that is ridiculous.
5 out of 5
by minseok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by abdul hussain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels