Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Lovely boutique hotel!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hollmann Beletage hotel. From the reception staff who offered restaurant suggestions and loaned us a converter plug because we forgot ours to the chef who made us the delicious and hearty omelets at breakfast, everyone was very professional and helpful. The beds were comfortable and the rooms spacious and elegantly accented. We also appreciated the Advent calendar - lucky us we arrived in time to claim the Dec 4th gift bag! The hotel was very conveniently located a block from Schwedensplatz so a quick jump on the u-bahn to attend the conference. All of the small details were much appreciated and we look forward to coming back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel für ein WE in Wien

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Frühstück und Zimmer
Location: Perfekte Lage - alles ist bequem zu Fuß erreichbar. Tolle Gastronomie in der Nähe.
Hervorragender Service mit ausgezeichnetem Frühstück, tolle Qualität der Produkte, saubere, wunderschöne und große Zimmer. Tolles Ambiente und sehr schöner Style im ganzen Hotel - wir waren begeistert und können es nur weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

素敵なデザインホテル

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: 立地が良く観光に行くにも便利でした。スタッフの対応も親切でフレンドリー。朝食もおいしくてまた泊まりたいです。
Cons: 特にありません。大変良い宿泊経験をしましたので、良い思い出になっています。気に入らなかった点はありません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Fabulous place in the heart if Vienna

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: very central but not noisy
A wonderful, small, modern hotel in the centre of Vienna. Spacious, well equipped rooms, fabulous breakfasts and friendly, helpful staff. We loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

An excellent and cool boutique hotel!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The attention to detail is the one that makes this place stand out.
Cons: The breakfast concept/menu would more clear and the staff could be more explanatory about it.
Location: Innere Stadt - The most central of all districts and the legislative focal point of Vienna with the vast majority of all sightseeing attractions.
A great location and nice staff and amenities made it a pleasant stay that made us feel at home. The room: Simply superb.  Large room, bright and clean, with a nice bath and bath lotions.  While the room is not that fancy - it’s the attention to detail that makes it delightful.  As you enter the room you see a dedicated personal greeting handwritten on the wall and realize it’s something else…  There are robes and slippers on the one hand and an umbrella for a rainy day on the other. With little treats everywhere ranging from fruits to candies,       Perfect!. Facilities: There is a tiny spa with a fireplace, sauna and treadmill. A corner library with books, board games and whiskey. A garden terrace for refreshments, A tiny cinema room with a popcorn machine and a movie playing every evening, and a complimentary beer with snacks at the afternoons.. Breakfast: Delicious! With fresh and high quality groceries. The chef is very nice and welcoming. Location: Great location, just a few minutes walk from the historical center and the St. Stephen's Cathedral,  Plus the adjacent Schwedenplatz metro station will grant you easy access to anywhere in the city. In addition, the hotel is within a walking range from the Wien Mitte train station in which you connect to the international airport. Thank you for a pleasant experience! No doubt we will be back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Entspannen zwischen dem Sightseeing

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Zentral Lage (Stephansdom, Hofburg mit Spanischer Hofreitschule, Sissi-Museum, Schatzkammer etc), Ringtram, Haus der Musik in direkter Nähe.
Unser (1Erw., 2Kdr.) Aufenthalt betrug 4 Tage, für uns genau richtig, um Wien entspannt zu erkunden. Dieses Hotel bietet alles und ein bisschen mehr, um sich von den Erkundungen zu erholen. Frühstück: perfekt, wir vermissen es!!! Zimmerservice/ Personal: super/ zuvorkommend. Zimmer: genau richtig zum wohlfühlen (unser XL Zimmer bot mehr als genügend Platz). Lage: zentral, 5 Minuten bis zum Stephansdom, andere Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig zu erreichen (ansonsten U-Bahn direkt 'um die Ecke').
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel in downtown Vienna

Posted Oct 13, 2016
This is a great place to stay. The rooms are very spacious, with great decorations and design. The hotel staff is very helpful as well. The breakfast is one of the best we've had traveling, and we've been to 10 countries over the last 14 months. The location is perfect for sightseeing, eating and having a fun night out. Lots of restaurants and bars, and the famous St. Stephens cathedral is not even a 5 minute walk away. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotelkonzept mit neuen Ideen

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Die Verwirklichung von neuen Ideen und einem anderen Konzept
Cons: Den Hausflur aufhübschen-aber vielleicht ist der Kontrast gewünscht
Location: Ideal zentral gelegen zum Stephansdom, der Kärntnerstrasse und der Hofburg alles fußläufig erreichbar
Betritt man den Hausflur mit Blick auf die alte Stiege denkt man schon "wo bin ich denn hier" Mit dem Fahrstuhl zur Rezeption-helle Räume, nette Begrüßung und umfassende Information. Es gibt einen kleinen Garten den man nicht erwartet hätte und das" Wohnzimmer" mit bequemen Möbeln, Zeitungen und vielen verfügbaren Spielen, ein kleines Kino (Film "Der dritte Mann") Zimmer mit No aber persönlicher Ansprache auf einer Schiefertafel auf dem Flur. Das Zimmer modern eingerichtet große Dusche mit Glasabtrennung und Vorhang zum Zimmer hin, Waschbecken im Zimmer mit einer sehr kleinen Ablagefläche, einziger Kritikpunkt. Frühstück -ungewöhnlich mit Backwaren in einem Kästchen auf dem Tisch und einer Etagere mit Wurst, Käse, Obst, am nächsten Tag auf einem Holzbrettchen angerichtet, Eierspeisen werden in Sichtweite zubereitet. Sehr freundlicher Service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great boutique hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
A little tricky to find, especially the parking. However, it is great once you are in. It is a modern place with a nice sized room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast and the chef - amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Great hotel, excellent location, perfect stay!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The room that we stayed in was excellent, staff was very friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Could not have wanted anything different.