Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Good location to explore Vienna

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Good location. Close to West HBF station. Large rooms. Sink in room.
Cons: Cleanliness of bedding - hairs found on clean bedding. Mould in showers.
Location: Close to public transport.
Good location in Vienna to explore the city. Close to transport links. Large rooms with a sink which was handy. Cleanliness could be improved (hairs in bed and and mould in showers) but otherwise clean. Toilets were very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Great location, helpful staff, clean and complete

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This hostel is located in one of the best areas of Vienna, staff allowed me to checkin before 15h (since my room was empty and ready), delicious breakfast, we keep the keys of the front door to come back anytime from the streets, bathrooms are clean, room is comfortable and has free wifi and table for computer work inside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sömmerda, Thüringen

Zu dem Preis hervorragend!

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Ganz klar die Sauberkeit der sanitären Anlagen.
Cons: Zwar ist die Parkplatzsituation schwierig (weil sie nahezu nicht vorhanden ist). Aber dafür kann ja nun wirklich das Hostel nix ;-)
Location: Das Hostel befindet sich am Rand des Wiender Zentrums. In drei Stationen ist man am Volkstheater, wo man unsagbar viele Sehenswürdigkeiten hat.
Das Hostel liegt unmittelbar in der Nähe der U-Bahn-Station U3, 5 Stationen vom Stephansdom (inneres Zentrum) entfernt. FÜr diese zentrale Lage ist das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis absolut super. Anfangs (vor Reiseantritt) waren wir etwas skeptisch, da ja hier die Duschen und das WC etagenweise gemeinsame von den Zimmern genutzt werden und es nach Schullandheim klang. Die größte Befürchtung war der Punkt Sauberkeit. Aber hier wurden wir sehr positiv überrascht. Die sanitären Räumlichkeiten waren immer absolut sauber und gepflegt. Die Zimmer sowie das gesamte Hotel sind zwar einfach eingerichtet, jedoch tut das kein Abbruch. Es ist sehr ordentlich. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist ebenfalls einfach gehalten, jedoch ist das absolut super gewesen. Man muss es eben immer in der Relation zum Preis sehen. Wir waren rundum zufrieden. Und sollte es uns nochmal nach Wien verschlagen würde ich diesen Anlaufpunkt zum Übernachten wieder in Betracht ziehen :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Hostel Agradable cerca de la estación West- Tren

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Los chicos de recepción muy atentos y agradables. Habitación bonita y luminosa y bien decorada.
Cons: Lo único incómodo es que al no disponer de baño dentro de la habitación compartes BAÑOS Y DUCHAS fuera de la habitación. Las duchas cómodas y limpias.
Location: Cerca de la estación Westbanhof llegas al centro caminando por una calle peatonal en 15 minutos. La zona tranquila de noche y activa de día.
Estancia para visitar Viena. Ciudad espectacular, segura, activa y de mucho nivel. Me sorprendió positivamente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
OK experience in general. Can get noisy after 10 pm with people coming in and out, slamming doors, listening to music, etc. Walls are paper thin. But rooms are cozy and clean, so are the showers and restrooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近で便利

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: 立地・スタッフ
Cons: トイレの電気がつかなかった
Location: 文句なし
非常に駅から近いので、移動には便利です。 また、朝食も8ユーロで好きなだけ食べられるので満足度が高かったです。(10時までとなっていますが、時間を過ぎても特に追い出されるようになことはありません。)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slough

It's okay

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The shared toilet and shower was a bit inconvenience, the cleaning was not that good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis- Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut!

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Nettes Personal! Sauber! Schlicht! Sympathisch!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linz

zentrumsnah - zweckdienlich

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: die lage
Location: in der nähe von westbahnhof & mariahilfer straße - shoppen, museumquartier am ende der mariahilfer str - einfach top
das hostel ist zentrumsnah, die angestellten sehr freundlich & hilfsbereit, frühstück megalecker, zimmer klein aber sehr fein & sauber, werde wiederkommen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nice rooms, clean bathrooms, good price. Not too far from big train/subway station, but not close to the city center.