Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by samir from Andresy

Pour dormir. Oui.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Appart hôtel éloigné du centre de Vienne. Propre. La réceptionniste fait toujours semblant de ne pas nous voir et ne dis jamais bonjour. Toute la découvrir et les meubles sont d'IKEA. Ca résiste pour une maison mais pas pour un Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to access by U Bahn or tram, despite being to the far west of Vienna city, though not many restaurants locally. Kettle and glasses supplied but no tea or coffee. Comfortable and clean facilities.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Singapore

Great for travellers on a budget

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was a bit more of a hike than i expected from the train station when I arrived at night from Vienna, but that was my fault for skimping on a tram ride. Otherwise a short pleasant walk to both tram and subway stations. Easy to take the subway to the city centre and only 2 stops from Schonbrunn Palace. Had no complaints about the room (except there wasn't a power socket at the bedside), was toasty in winter but can see how it might be too hot in summer as others have mentioned. Cheap restaurant (Restaurant Klimt) just outside front door, open till 2am. Hotel price was very reasonable even as a solo traveller staying in a double room. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Cons: The towels can be cleaner without black dots.
It is a little far from the city center but the tram 49 is very convenient. The view on the top facing south is nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel Available parking on the street (not free on workdays 9-19) Tram stations nearby
5 out of 5
by Nina from Göteborg

Bekvämt boende utanför centrum

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Modernt inrett och fräscht, bekväma sängar och basutrustning i köket fanns, dock saknades korkskruv och brödkniv. Helt OK läge tack vare nära till två spårvagnshållplatser och cirka 5 minuters promenad till tunnelbana. Flera trevliga restauranger i närheten trots ganska långt till centrum.
3 out of 5
by Andreas from Kärnten

Wollten nur ein Familienzimmer für 2 Nächte.

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Sat-TV mit wenigen deutschsprachigen Programmen, ORF leider nicht dabei. Hotelbar am Abend nicht geöffnet, nur Getränkeautomat. Es wurden in ein 3-Bett-Zimmer 2 weitere Betten gestellt, damit war es dann ein Familienzimmer mit 5 Betten. :-)
5 out of 5
by Manfred from Deutschland

Soweit alles wunderbar.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Es hat alles gut geklappt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Personal: absolut freundlich und entgegenkommend. Haus: nicht berauschend aber ok. Zimmer: voll ok, wenn man es nur als Schlafstätte braucht. Service: eine Installation, deren Fixierung angemahnt wurde, war leider nicht zu reparieren, nicht am Wochenende und auch nicht am Montag. Anbindung: Die öffentlichen sind am Ende weiter weg, als man beim Blick auf die Karte zuerst glaubt.
5 out of 5
by MIGUEL ANGEL from POZA RICA VERACRUZ, MEXICO

BUEN HOTEL PARA DISFRUTAR DE AUSTRIA

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
EL HOTEL KLIMT CUENTA CON UN EXCELENTE SERVICIO ELPERSONAL ES MUY AMABLE TODO ESTA LIMPIO NO HAY RUIDO DE LOS VECINOS LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE , EL UNICO DETALLE ES LA UBICACION HAY QUE CAMINAR UN POCO PARA LLEGAR A LA ESTACION DEL TREN ..PERO TODO ES MUY BUENO EN ESE HOTEL