Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin

Close the the university, a good range of pubs.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Stayed here to watch Ireland v Austria, 40 minute walk from the airport train, close to local pubs such as Charlie p's. Basic enough and Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kufstein

Super Hotel mit Top Öffi anbindung

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Anbindung
Cons: nichts
Location: Stephansdom und ganz wien entdecken
Das Hotel schaut gut aus. Das Zimmer groß genug und alles da. Das Frühstück ist alles da was man brauch. Die Anbindung ist sehr mit den Öffis, auch zur Innenstadt gute anbindung.
4 out of 5
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joanne from Liverpool

Good location,friendly staff,basic hotel but fine!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Really recommend staying here,good value for money. Very basic but that's all we needed for our trip as we weren't in the hotel much so suited us fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accogliente pensione

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Una pensione accogliente. Personale disponibile. Abbiamo potuto lasciare i bagagli l'ultimo giorno in custodia mentre visitavamo la città. Molto soddisfatta!
3 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good friendly service and lovely breakfast here. Great wifi and powerful shower too. The only thing that let it down was the wallpaper in the bedrooms. It was ripped and there were some horrible looking stains around the room near to the bed. Needs painting .
4 out of 5
by Lennart from Varekil

Enkelt o familjärt

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enkelt hotell med familjär känsla. Nära till kollektiva transporter som var utmärkta. Det tar bara cirka 10 - 12 minuter för att komma in i centrala Wien från hotellet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstig und zentral

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Hotel OK, nur aus dem Kanal hat es im Bad gestunken ABER EXPEDIA NERVT!
3 out of 5
by Veera from Helsinki

Käytännöllinen hotelli kaupunkimatkaajalle

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Käytännöllinen hotelli kaupunkimatkustajalle ilman lisämukavuuksia.