Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
ALLES WAR SEHR ANSPRECHEND UND WIR SIND MEHR ALS ZUFRIEDEN!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent staff.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, breakfast.
Cons: All ok.
Location: Good location, see above
Stayed two nights and walked to all sights..St Stephen's, a music concert hall, the whole downtown area, the ring the opera, etc. Easy access to train station. We too train to Budapest but had car in Austria and left car in train station.. All fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地条件の良いホテル

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: すべての部屋が禁煙で清潔に保たれていました。また,静かな環境でしたのでゆっくり休めました。朝食の種類が豊富で,特にパンの種類が多いのには驚きました。スタッフの対応も親切でした。日曜日の夜にピアノコンサートがあったことも旅の良い思い出となりました。
Cons: 特に改善点は見当たりませんでした。
Location: カールスプラッツ駅のそばで,オペラ座,ベルヴェデーレ宮殿,シェーンブルン宮殿,ホーフブルグ王宮など有名な観光地と連結しており,アクセスはとても便利でした。また,近くにマーケットや日本食のレストランもあり,食事や買物に不便することがありませんでした。
豪華さはありませんが,おしゃれでこじんまりした歴史を感じるホテルでした。スタッフの応対も親切で,セーフティボックスが空かなくなった時には素早く対応してくれました。部屋も清潔でリンク内のホテルよりも環境も静かで,6日間快適に過ごすことができました。料金も手頃でウイーン観光ならお勧めのホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Lage/Personal/Zimmer/Frühstück: alles klasse!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist super! Ca. 2-3 Minuten zum Naschmarkt und ca. 4 Minuten zur U-Bahn-Haltestelle "Karlsplatz".
Location: Das Hotel liegt zentral. Zu Fuss erreicht man gut das Museumsquartier, das Zentrum, die Mariahilfer-Straße (die Haupt-Einkaufsstraße) etc.
..wir waren bereits zum zweiten Mal im Hotel Beethoven und werden das Hotel beim nächsten Wienbesuch wieder buchen. Die Zimmer sind sauber und uns hat nichts gefehlt. Auch beim Frühstück hatten wir nichts zu meckern. Bis auf die Brötchen. Damit kann sich das Hotel nicht rühmen.. ;-) Aber dafür gibt es Brot und Knäckebrot sowie verschiedene Gebäckstücke.. Das Personal fanden wir bei beiden Besuchen sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel for music lovers

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel is intimate with plenty of charm and little glitz. Classical music plays all day in the lobby and salon, which is also a venue for delightful gratis concerts, complete with champagne! Easy walking to museums, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 대한민국

오페라와 마켓이 바로 앞에 있는 호텔

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: 위치
Location: 굿굿
사람들이 위치 찾기 힘들다 위험하다고 하는 후기를 봤는데 성수기라그런지 전혀 그런 느낌은 못받았어요. 서비스도 훌륭하고 조식도 괜찮았습니다. 그리고 샤워용품도 다 좋은 제품을 쓰는 듯한 느낌을 받았어요~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

どこへいくにも便利な場所です。ナッシュマルクトも近く快適に過ごせました。

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応の良さ。 立地。素敵な部屋。朝食。
Cons: 部屋にスリッパがあると良かったです。
朝食もとても美味しく、毎日少しずつ変わるので飽きることありませんでした。 スタッフが最高で、荷物も快く預かってくれました。 ウィーン滞在が快適にすごせたのは、このホテルの影響が大きいと言えます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect Location!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Chose this hotel so I could walk to the museums without realizing I could walk to everything! I couldn't have been happier. Great location, helpful staff, comfortable room, nice breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms, Breakfast
Location: It's near the market and museums.
It's not like a standard four star hotel. The breakfast is not good. The room was too small and not look like the pictures at all. the wash room is tribally small. It doesn't worth the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sthlm

Hotel nära Nachmarket och "gamla stan"

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Bra hotel med gångavstånd till Nachmarket och centrala Wien, Jättefin frukost och trevlig personal.