Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gut gelegenes Hotel Nähe Schönbrunn

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: der Papagei
Das Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse war sehr schön.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Comfortable room, friendly staff, good breakfast with a nice view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, California

Hotel within walking distance of Schonbrunn

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Ceiling fixtures not clean. The beds are probably 20 years old. Single beds placed together but the only comfortable sleeping place was right between them. There was a third single bed that after 2 days the sheets and pillow were stripped and not made for the rest of our stay. A few broken items on the hallway such as the ice maker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstig und gute Lage nahe Schönbrunn und U-Bahn

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Das Ekazent Schönbrunn liegt nicht im Zentrum, sondern nahe Schönbrunn (gut für Spaziergänge im Park), ist aber mit der nahen U-Bahn sehr gut angeschlossen. Die Zimmer sind großzügig und sauber. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut und der Frühstücksraum liegt im obersten Stockwerk mit toller Aussicht. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist ausgezeichnet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christina from Österreich

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel. Aber sauber und in Ordnung. Für meinen Geschmack waren die Betten zu weich. Sonst völlig okay für den Preis. Gute Lage. Gleich beim Schloss Schönbrunn und nur wenige Geh-Minuten zur U-Bahn. Nur der Papagei in der Lobby wird nicht jedermanns Sache sein da er sehr viel Dreck macht.
5 out of 5
by sangwoo

넓고 쾌적하고 쇤부른 궁전이랑 가까운 호텔

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
방이 굉장히 넓고 깨끗합니다. 다용도룸도 따로 있고 화장실도 넓직하고 좋습니다. 쇤부른 궁전이랑 굉장히 가깝고 메트로는 도보로 5분 정도 거리에 있습니다. 다만 빈 시내랑은 조금 거리가 있습니다. 대략 15분 정도 소요되는 것 같았습니다. 와이파이는 무료긴 한데 방에서 잘 터지진 않습니다. 근데 저희가 아마 끝방이라서 그런 것 같았습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Hotel Novisibirsk" behind Schönbrunn

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
It taked to 30min and 5km long forced walk to find this Hotel. I asked at least 3-4 people where is this Hotel but nobody even hear about that. I don't know who's running this hotel but it seems the Stuffs are not too happy with their work. Rooms like time travel back to 70's mixed with feeling from Novisibirsk. I think now i need to finish this review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Neue Zimmerausstattung, Neue Bäder, Richtige Rollos
Location: Scchönbrunn, Tiergarten
Enttäuschend Inneneinrichtug im Vergleich zu dn Photos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

preiswertes gutes Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Jan 30, 2016
wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder