Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Quite comfortable old style Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I stay to the Hadrigan Hotel for two night. It's quite and comfortable but a bit old style! Nearby it has got supermarket bus stop and the subway is only 15 min. away.
4 out of 5
by natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Pauline

Very dissapointing

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is old and not well cared for. I don't know if it was not clean or just old. The bathroom is not well made and old. It was kind of noisy due to the street, the curtains did not cover the whole windows... not a good stay.
3 out of 5
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Zimmer für günstige Reisen

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Die Zimmer sind sauber aber zeitweise alt. Das Service ist freundlich aber eingeschränkt. Die Preise sind günstig, die Lage gut und mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel leicht erreichbar. In Summe eine gute Wahl für einen günstigen Aufenthalt in Wien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Wonderful staff, the man working the front desk was incredibly helpful and nice even after we checked in. Clean elegant rooms. A little far out from the city centre but near the metro. In a nice neighbourhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel ancien qui demande à être restauré,restaurant fermé . Chambre attribuée n'a pu être gardée en raison d'une trés forte odeur de tabac froid.Rapport qualité prix acceptable eu égard aux tarifs pratiqués dans la capitale autrichienne .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ウイーン郊外のホテル

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: 特別気に入った点はない。
Cons: 特に感じない
Location: ウイーン中心へのアクセスがよい
ウイーン西駅から5個目の地下鉄M3の終点で静かな町でした。特別遠い感覚もなく不便さは感じなかった。毎日のベッドメイキングは完ぺきに行われていて清潔でした。M3地下鉄はウイーン中心へのアクセスが非常に良いのでホテルの立地は非常に良いと思った。料金も妥当なところで満足しました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bastante viejo.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Hotel bastante viejo y habitación pequeña y cama incomoda.no recomiendo la habitación de uno.