Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5

가성비로는 추천. 그외에는 별로

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
1분거리에 지하철 역이 있기는 하지만, 교통이 아주 편리하다고 보긴 어렵습니다 (한 정거장 거리에 있는 칼스플라츠에서 갈아타야하는 경우가 많음) 스테판성당까지는 한번에 갑니다. 호텔 주변에는 사실, 아무것도 없습니다. 트램정류장 근처에 가면 작은 DM이 하나 있습니다. 층고가 높아서 쾌적하긴 하지만, 부분 조명이라서 내내 어둡습니다. 오래된 호텔을 지속적으로 리뉴얼해온 것 같긴 한데, 욕실의 형광등이 너무 오래있다가 들어온다든가, 변기와 비데가 완전히 다른 공간에 있는 것은 이해하기 어렵습니다. 전원을 연결할 곳이 극히 부족합니다. 핸드폰 충전을 할만한 곳이 침대와 아주 멀리 있습니다. 다만, 특히 조식을 포함하는 가격으로 볼때, 가격대에 비해서는, 합리적인 수준이라고 생각합니다. 조식의 다양함은 괜찮았습니다. 조식 시행 시간도 여타 호텔보다 긴 편인것 같아요 (6시반~10시반) 가성비를 제외하고는 선뜻 추천하기는 어렵습니다. 특히 열쇠키를 쓰는 것까지는 감수할만 한데, 방안에 들어와서도, 열쇠로 문을 닫아야 하는 것은 정말 적응이 어려웠습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Too reliant on name.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Overpriced for what's on offer.Inatentive staff in reception, creaky floors in rooms, poor choice if warm breakfast required, (eggshell in scrambled eggs) Good point closeness to Metro station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cr

Hotel muy bien ubicado.

Posted May 5, 2016
Lo mejor la ubicacion del hotel. El personal muy agradable. Teniamos que imprimir los billetes de vuelta y se puede hacer en el hotel. No nos quisieron cobrar por 2 fotocopias. Pequeños detalles que se agradecen. Yo lo recomiendo calidad precio.
4 out of 5
by timothy from Skegness

a hotel with a warm welcome!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were all helpful. The breakfast was superb and was set out expertly. Waiting staff were always available. Even though it was quiet, the barman was extremely professional. I was however a little disappointed by the room for a 4* hotel. The air conditioning was not terribly good and there was a limited range of English and German-speaking tv channels.
5 out of 5
by Maja from Solrød Strand


Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Super ophold. Dejligt stort værelse. Meget venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Ligger perfekt 1 minut fra U-Bahn. Meget tæt på centrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Echt gute Lage und sehr nettes Personal.
Cons: Badarmaturen ersetzten, an manchen Stellen Farbe erneuern.
Location: U-Bahnstation Taubstummengasse fast vor der Türe. Man ist mitten in Wien.
Tolle Lage, sehr nettes Personal, tolles Frühstück. Zimmer sind schön, Betten sind angenehm, Bad an manchen Stellen renovierungsbedürftig. U-Bahn direkt vor der Türe, Hauptbahnhof auch in der Nähe.
5 out of 5
by martha from Ventura county, USA

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
great service provided by this hotel. about a mile away from town but worth staying here. Pillows a little to flat but over all this is a great place to stay. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. various choices for breakfast. (no charge for breakfast). wifi is a bit too slow. there is a computer downstairs and it works better than the wifi from room. Italian restaurant nearby and owner is awesome...Santos Mexican restaurant nearby, food is good but service depends on who is acting as host. First night great service second time we went, horrible service. Guy was rude and could care less about his customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

séjour très agréable malgré une météo capricieuse.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: La qualité du buffet et la gentillesse du personnel.
Cons: Peut être l'insonorisation des chambres..
Location: Dans le centre de Vienne , à 5 minutes à pieds du départ des bus touristiques.
Arrivés lundi 14 mars dans l'après midi avec un beau soleil . Nous avons fait la découverte de la ville a pied , nous sommes allés dans le vieux vienne , dans de toutes petites ruelles avec de nombreux restaurants typiques et nous avons rejoint notre hôtel . Mardi matin au réveil nous avons eu la neige, le froid et la pluie!! Nous sommes allés visiter le chateau de , puis la découverte des musées dans le quartier du centre ville , puis retour à l'hotel en fiacre...... Le lendemain matin visite de la cathédrale avant d'aller voir le marché avec ses nombreuses étales bien colorées ..Dans l'après midi nous avons marcher le long du Danube avec de nombreux jardins ou le printemps s'annonce proche.... Le voyage se terminant déjà nous sommes repartis en gardant un bon souvenir de Vienne. A un prochain week-end ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aufenthalt in Wien

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Eine schöne Stadt!!! Das Hotelzimmer hat die besten Jahre hinter sich. Sehr nettes Personal! Hotel sehr zentral!!! Garage hat pro Tag 21€ gekostet! (drei Tage => 63€ :-( ) Im Hotelzimmer war das Ambiente nicht 4 Sterne würdig. Defekter Kleiderhaken und schmutziger zahnputzbecher. Es hat entweder nach altem Zigarettenrauch oder der Heizung gerochen. (5. Stock) Nicht herauszufinden. Sonst sauber!!! Würde es nicht nochmals buchen!