Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近くの清潔なホテル

Posted Dec 3, 2016
評価がイマイチだったので不安でしたが、駅近でメルキュールということもあり予約しました。結果、こちらにして良かったです。建物は古くても清潔です。部屋のエアコンがつかないと連絡した時もフロントの方がすぐに来てくれました。これは冷房のみで、暖房はこっちだよと使い方を教えてくれました。初めは、え?これが・・という感じでしたが、洗面所にもあり、これが足元を暖めてくれてとても良かったです。広さも充分あるし、バスタブもケトルや冷蔵庫もあり、何より毎日綺麗に清掃されてるので快適に過ごせました。駅からも近くスーパーもあり、ファッションストリートも近いので利便も良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Excellent location close to train station

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Tidy spacious rooms Cooperative staff Having a mosque across the road was like a cherry on the cake
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oldenburg, Niedersachsen

Das Hotel würde ich wieder buchen.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Verlängertes Wochenende in Wien verbracht. Angenehmes, sehr freundliches Hotel. Liegt zwar direkt an einer Hauptverkehrsstrasse, hat aber gut isolierte Fenster.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really nice block, and noisy

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Although clean, the position of the hotel is unlucky, though the underground is very close
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

駅から近く観光に便利

Posted Jul 31, 2016
駅から近く観光に便利な割りにはホテルの対応、サービス、お値段ともによかったです。 ホテルスタッフの対応もよく、清潔なホテルでした。 Wi-Fiも使えますし、ロビーが広かったです。 宿泊料変わらず無料て朝食がついていたら最高でした。
3 out of 5
by Erwin from Bucharest

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The check in is not a 2 PM( see reservation), is a 3 PM., the elevator not work. The list of minibar is not in concordance of minibar object. I pay everything mons before. Hem ask for me guarantee card for 51,38€ ??????. After 10 days, ad today guarantee not release.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Pleasent, helpful staff

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Good staff and the hotel is right across from the Westbarnhof so the Inner Stadt is a short ride away. The hotel itself suffers from being in not thr best of areas and looks a little tired.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access to transport system

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Two-minute walk from West bhf. On ground floor, you have to walk down a few steps to reach the lift and the hotel locked the ramp so you have to drag your suitcases through the steps. I find this a bit annoying. There is only one small lift and hence you may have to wait for awhile during busy hours. The room is clean and the bathroom is quite spacious. No noise even we stayed right in front of the lift. It takes leas than 10 mins to walk to a main street where there are many shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Eiji from 川崎市

すべてにわたって便利なホテル

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
とにかく便利。空港バスの乗り場や地下鉄、国鉄の駅まで歩いて数分(2〜5分)の便利な場所です。7分くらい歩くとショッピング街があり、お土産などの他に洋服なども購入できる。今回で3度目の利用ですが、朝食を除けば満足しています。